Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga in Valdosta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1308 North St. Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga in Valdosta

# 4 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked just about everything about this hotel.
We wished they didn't use styrofoam dishes for breakfast, since there are much more environmentally friendly options if you must throw things away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, WI
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leo from Kirkwood, MO
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel & room after seeing comments from previous stays. We didn't use the pool or hot tub so can't comment on it but looked like guests were enjoying it. was clean, comfortable, staff was friendly.
Larry from Rockwood, TN
July 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jin from Woodstock, GA
July 12, 2014
5.0
Location
Staff not nice.

Even if I made reservations on line...I wish I would stay clean room ..and when I talked to staff ..the staff have to be nice..

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Winder, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close access to Interstate and Restaurants. Country Suites so far have been clean and accommodating.
Had to repair the cable for the TV. Some one had pulled the cable out and damaged the connection. Clerk at the desk was no help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Tennille, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tho hotel was great! It was centrally located with easy access to everything. I walked across the street to get food. It was close to the interstate and east to find. The room was excellent, very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly.
No. This was a great stay!

Great breakfast. There was a problem with some ants in the pastry case but the staff handled it quickly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room and bathroom were spacious. Fridge and microwave in room. Ample large towels provided.
Our toilet was not working properly. My husband had to lift the lid of the tank on several occasions to flush the toilet or make it stop running constantly. Beds not very comfortable. The breakfast was not that great- terrible grits and no bananas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Torrington, CT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect and it was extremely clean which to me is most important!
The bed didn't phase me comfort wise but I'm used to sleeping on a tempurpedic so it's expected I wouldn't enjoy it much but no biggie at all!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Valdosta, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg