Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton in Tifton

# 5 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic, GA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was and great and the room was very clean.
The air conditioning kept making this loud ticking noise every time it came on for the first 3 min or so. The noise made it difficult for me to sleep cause it was loud. I notified the employee when checked out so they can get it fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. The room was clean and large.
The bed was too firm. The dining room was small. There was only one elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was as I expected.
Did not like the pillows, we have stayed at another Country Inn & Suites, they have the same flat pillows.
Business Traveler
Amy from Bogart, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I WAS PUT IN A HANDICAP ROOM. when I CALLED AND ASK THE FRONT DEST IF SHE KNEW THAT WE WERE IN A HANDICAP ROOM SHE GET SAID YES. WHEN WE TOOK A SHOWER THE WATER RAN ALL OVER THE FLOOR.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Radford, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice grounds. Huge rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Nice convenient parking lot. Pet-friendly with no fuss.

Good breakfast bar, and the young lady did a good job feeding two busloads of hungry early-rising high school athletes along with the regular guests. A very good night's sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff& clean
Senior Travelers
James from Twin Lake, MI
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was efficient and friendly upon check in, during and check out. Breakfast was very good. Slept like a log. They accepted our therapy dog with open paws. Thanks
It was raining.
Couple
Lewis from Sylvania, GA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, spacious and clean rooms. Really good breakfast buffet. I will definitely stay at the motel again. Staff was extremely courteous.
Couple
Patricia from Elwood, IN
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, roomy, dog friendly, friendly staff.
No complaints.
Couple
Richard from Cincinnati, OH
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
If all the other facilities are like this one, I can't imagine staying anywhere else!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.