Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton in Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton in Tifton

# 6 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2014
8.0
friendly staff, nice clean room. Hotel not noisy even though full of kids for softball tournaments!
I didn't know that it was a king bed only. but we handled that. They were out of roll aways but we pushed the chairs together for one of the boys to sleep on. there wasn't a sofa sleeper in the room, just two chairs.
Couple
Charles from Sun City Center, FL
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice appearance, friendly staff.
No

Simply a nice hotel for travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was not vacuumed well. Trash and dirt on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Cleveland, TN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location to the interstate made it a perfect stay.
I was unaware of the allowance of pets in the hotel. I am not a dog lover and in hearing barking from across the hall was upsetting. Later in the hall I was confronted by a loose dog and found it out without the owners knowledge.

I was placed into a handicapped room next to a family housed opposite each other. Their "inside" voices weren't used and conversations in the hall were very loud through the door. I could hear bathroom noises through the wall, too. The room, despite the handicapped shower, was fine, the staff was overwhelmed with the breakfast crowd that was larger than the room could accommodate but they did well ...read more

Solo Traveler
Carol from Cleveland, TN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The morning staff in the dining area were very friendly and accommodating providing for my every need. There were so few in the area that they could mingle with the guests.
Couple
Alan from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was courteous and helpful!
Was only average for star level!
Couple
Marshall from Knoxville, TN
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect for the trip I took, esy off and easy on the interstate.
The complimentary breakfast needs polishing, such as real bacon and real honey condiments.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and comfortable
Breakfast had several options, but the eggs were cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Horeb, WI
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in, the woman at the counter was soooo kind. She made us feel very welcomed. Also, the breakfast was one of the best that we have experienced in motels with complimentary breakfasts. Thank you for a delightful stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Palm Harbor, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg