Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton in Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton in Tifton

# 5 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, KY
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Eddie Mae from Augusta, GA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was nice, clean and comfotable
No

There is nothing more to say, everything was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Great Location, Great Staff, Clean and Very reasonable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and I loved the fridge.

Great location to the conference center. Lots of eating places nearby. Nice breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, KY
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, it was clean and convenient to services and restaurants in the area.
The breakfast was substandard for a hotel of this rating. The orange juice, as was the waffle mix, was watered down. Overall the selection was limited expecially when compared to a recent stay at a nearby, and similarly rated, hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2014
8.0
friendly staff, nice clean room. Hotel not noisy even though full of kids for softball tournaments!
I didn't know that it was a king bed only. but we handled that. They were out of roll aways but we pushed the chairs together for one of the boys to sleep on. there wasn't a sofa sleeper in the room, just two chairs.
Couple
Charles from Sun City Center, FL
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice appearance, friendly staff.
No

Simply a nice hotel for travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was not vacuumed well. Trash and dirt on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Cleveland, TN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location to the interstate made it a perfect stay.
I was unaware of the allowance of pets in the hotel. I am not a dog lover and in hearing barking from across the hall was upsetting. Later in the hall I was confronted by a loose dog and found it out without the owners knowledge.

I was placed into a handicapped room next to a family housed opposite each other. Their "inside" voices weren't used and conversations in the hall were very loud through the door. I could hear bathroom noises through the wall, too. The room, despite the handicapped shower, was fine, the staff was overwhelmed with the breakfast crowd that was larger than the room could accommodate but they did well ...read more

Solo Traveler
Carol from Cleveland, TN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The morning staff in the dining area were very friendly and accommodating providing for my every need. There were so few in the area that they could mingle with the guests.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg