Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1414 Southwest H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx in Temple

# 5 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Rowlett, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was freindly and responsive.
Air conditioner unfortunately was leaking and carpet was damp. The window was also found off the track and took a maintenance visit to correct. The window was able to be fixed but air unit could not be dealt with at the late hour we were there.
Couple
James from Temple, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean nice ,customer service, clean swimming and spa. The morning breakfast. Big beds fluffy pillows.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Birds love the trees at parking lot, assume the risks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
April 9, 2015
10.0
Desk clerk was a doll!

clean, accomodating, and great staff.

Couple
Karl from Moore, OK
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything staff very helpful great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great indoor pool and hot tub, great access to all of temple, tx
Nothing
Couple
Heather from Amarillo, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a great value. It was conveniently located right of the highway in a nice area. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool and hot tub are open late so if you pull in at a late hour you can relax a bit in the hot tub before bed
The only issue I had was parking under the trees. I got bird dookie bombed bad! But this was out of the hotels hands and they even provided me with a free car wash voucher to fix the problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimesha from Oklahoma City, OK
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I was not pleased with the overwhelming scent of clorox in the pool. It must have been clean, I didn't get in. The hot tub was very warm, but i was scared to submerge anything aside from my feet in it due to debris floating around.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Lubbock, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Price
The hotel was not filled with towels. The tub clogged and had hair in it.

The stay was ok, but not the best

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.