Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1414 Southwest H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx in Temple

# 4 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was wonderful and the accommodations very comfortable!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
2nd time at this hotel & was just as good as the 1st. Very clean, Great staff, good amenities, well priced. This will be the only hotel for my stays in the area. It's on the main hwy, but NO noise issues. Also many shops & restaurants in walking distance.
The only thing I didn't prefer was proximity to main hwy, which I'm sure others loved. No noise issues & I'm pretty critical.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not much parking, AC didn't work that good
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Kerrville, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location
no

The hotel is clean and has spacious rooms

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Marble Falls, TX
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very close to the hospital (Scott &White) and it was very quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. I will stay there again when I have another treatment at the hospital.
Couple
Brittany from Sweetwater, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk clerk was an extremely nice and friendly young man! It took less than 60 seconds to check in too. The room was wonderful and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept on.
Everything was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, comfortable beds, nice extras in room, good sized bathroom, great breakfast with lots of options, friendly staff. Hotel was comparable to a nearby hotel we've stayed in that cost about $40 more. Will stay again
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nothing, very ordinary, 3 star hotel
indoor pool, computer in lobby out of order
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Overall, fine.
Breakfast offering is very weak.
Kenneth from Rowlett, TX
July 28, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.