Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx in Temple

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1414 Southwest H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx in Temple

# 5 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The place was clean. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was the standard hotel breakfast with a plus: better than most.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannan from San Angelo, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, KS
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and proximity to relatives I was visiting. I also utilized the fitness center, which was very nice and had great equipment. Staff was friendly.
Yes, I couldn't get my iPad to connect to the internet. I called the front desk and they had someone from IT call me; however, they never did get my device connected to the server. I have never had a problem with it before, so this was disappointing.

Housekeeping skipped over my room two days in a row because I was still there when they came by around 0900. I would've thought they'd come back later in the day but they didn't. My last night there I had to hunt down more towels for my room. Also, breakfast wasn't great. The meats were extremely salty and the pastries didn't seem very fresh. There were some really loud people on our floor as well. Kids yelling in the hallways very early in the morning woke me up. ...read more

Business Traveler
Steven from Lambertville, MI
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Pasadena, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free "to go" breakfast in a bag to grab as you left. Fruit, granola bar and water!
No

Indoor pool. Good breakfast. Cold a/c.

Couple
Kelly from Corpus Christi, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and the front desk clerk, Keyun was very friendly.
The room was not cooled down when we arrived. The air conditioner was not even on. It stayed hot for a long while which is why the room got a lower score.
Couple
Phillip from Seguin, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Whr I needed to b.
The smell in the room was an old smell. The wall unit ac did not chill to my expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Siby from Garland, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
easy access to my work and staff wear nice
n

Good hotel

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg