Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1414 Southwest H.K. Dodgen Loop
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx in Temple

# 4 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Amarillo, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a great value. It was conveniently located right of the highway in a nice area. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool and hot tub are open late so if you pull in at a late hour you can relax a bit in the hot tub before bed
The only issue I had was parking under the trees. I got bird dookie bombed bad! But this was out of the hotels hands and they even provided me with a free car wash voucher to fix the problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimesha from Oklahoma City, OK
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I was not pleased with the overwhelming scent of clorox in the pool. It must have been clean, I didn't get in. The hot tub was very warm, but i was scared to submerge anything aside from my feet in it due to debris floating around.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Lubbock, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Price
The hotel was not filled with towels. The tub clogged and had hair in it.

The stay was ok, but not the best

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesville, LA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness and how great the staff was. I arrived in town a few hours early and they let me check in with no problem! The housekeepers were really nice and helpful. I really enjoyed it!
No
Solo Traveler
Richard from Milan, IL
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have never encountered an entire staff as friendly, professional, and courteous as the staff in Temple, TX.I have to believe they are not getting paid what they deserve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Hinesville, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the location, customer service, amazing staff and accommodations.
The pool was overfilled and not heated. The hot tub on the other hand was lukewarm.
Couple
Kristi from Belton, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Clerk was very polite,respectful. They provide cookies for their customers.the pool time is better than most. i feel welcomed and Not rushed like most hotels the morning of checkout The bed and Bedding is Heavenly. Cheapest nicest hotel In Temple,Texa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Nice rooms, comfortable beds and the employees are very accommodating. Proximity to restaurants and main highways is excellent.
What's not to like?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Isabel, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable
The trees w all the birds in parking lot
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg