Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2491 Broad Street
Sumter, SC 29150

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter in Sumter

# 2 of 16 hotels in Sumter
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Jacksonville, FL
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was very good and the staff friendly/helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was polite, the location was perfect for what I needed
They don't have blackout curtains the light from the parking lot shines right in and there's no way to block it out. The pool was really small, and breakfast was online given for a small period of time.
Couple
Henry from West Hempstead, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk and woman that prepared breakfast were professional, courteous and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laneen from Greenbush, VA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff and great bedding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Mauldin, SC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous
Unfortunately the indoor pool was closed when we were there. Otherwise a very nice stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff
Couple
William from Simpsonville, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
convenient location
toilet seat broke; bathroom door scrapping floor ...had to shove it open to get into the bathroom; hair dryer falling off wall and then burned up....bug guts on ceiling disappointed that staff did not try to make amends
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly.
Poor sound barrier btw rooms. We could hear our neighbors talking all through the night and they were not speaking loudly. Normal talking levels. Bathroom could use some updating as could the electronics in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Liked at first but they quickly ruined the whole stay. I was going to book a group there but not anymore.
Charging me for the room again.... charging me too much for additional room. Then the maids literally parking their carts in front of my room first thing in the morning eating and just talking away so loud I recorder it in my phone. Asked them to stop, no
Solo Traveler
Jose from Roseboro, NC
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What could be expected a good night's rest.
No complaints here!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.