Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2491 Broad Street
Sumter, SC 29150

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter in Sumter

# 2 of 15 hotels in Sumter
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Regina from Lancaster, SC
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was very friendly, and the room was clean, it was in a good location
YES IT LOOK LIKE I(REGINA BROWN CARD) WAS CHARGED TWICE ONCE WHEN THE ROOM WAS BOOKED( IN DECEMBER) AND THEN WHEN I CHECKED OUT, I HAVE CALL SEVERAL TIMES, AND NO ONE COULD TELL ME JUST WHAT HAPPEN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Senoia, GA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Beverley from Apopka, FL
December 1, 2015
8.0
I LOVE THE STAFF, ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK WELCOMING AREA, I LEFT MY LEATHER JACKET IN THE ROOM AND THEY CALL ME TO COME PICK IT UP.THEY ARE WONDERFULL I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY OF MY FAMILY OR FRIENDS TO STAYED THERE..
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oscoda, MI
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and staff was exceptional
Beds sunk to the center, water was really chlorinated, I love coffee and theirs was real nutty flavored....didn't like it at all
Couple
Hamilton from Bridgeport, WV
November 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean
The walls are very thin and you can hear plenty of noise from neighboring rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Davenport, FL
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Getting to the room was convenient and the staff was very nice.
The first thing I saw in the room was candy on the floor that was missed during the cleaning - a big concern with a toddler in the room. The office chair had the leather completely ripped, which was kind of gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
arrived at 3:15 for check in and had to wait 20 minutes while staff got the room ready.parking around the back but no doors to the back parking area. doors were on both ends of hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopla, FL
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the room and the bedding. (nothing worst then sleeping with a blanket that hasn't been changed in a few weeks). And no dogs...no smoking.
although our room was non smoking there were cigarette burns in the carpet. Room still smelled smokey. If the carpet was changed out it probably would have been better.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Union, SC
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything....the staff, the great breakfast, the fresh smell in every part of the hotel. It was a great place to stay.
Not a thing!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was slow. The lady running it did well. She needed help. Other than that nothing. Cold, clean and safe :)
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sumter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.