Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3092 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield in Springfield

# 13 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, WI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool the temp., breakfast, staff, wifi and cleanliness.
Someone spraying to much air freshened in hallway and people above us walking like elephants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, lots of plug ins for techies. Nice breakfast.
Couple
Christina from Springfield, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean and new everything was. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.
I think someone before us smoked in our room. Not the hotel's fault and I'm sure they tried their best to get rid of the smell. I'm just very sensitive to that smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Moline, IL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff
Pool was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is quite new, beautiful and clean. Our family enjoyed the pool and the wonderful breakfast. It is right off the highway and a short drive to the Lincoln sites.
No concerns
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Seemed new, very clean, big rooms, friendly staff
No hot tub, pool was a tad small and shallow, and the breakfast bar needs to include bacon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Galesburg, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable, and room was clean and spacious. Breakfast area was nice, and the food selection was great.
Bathroom was a little tight and I wish it had a hot tub. Would have liked to soak after being in meetings all day.
Business Traveler
Linda from Dexter, MI
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, location, clean and quiet hotel!
Room directly above staff room on first floor and the door starts slamming with employees arriving for work around 5:30am...very noisey!!!

Love hotel....just not room 214!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Easy off the road. Breakfast and staff was nice.
Pool was disgusting. Hotel was under construction.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.