Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield in Springfield

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3092 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield in Springfield

# 13 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
price and area where good
the maid knocking on the door as soon as my wife left and didnt even give me time to answer before she came in.
Couple
Michael from Galesburg, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part about the hotel was the and contemporary look. Plus, it was in great location surrounded by restaurants.
Everything about the hotel was great.

It was brand new and the staff were all welcoming and very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, KY
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Springfield, OH
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Green Bay, WI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
August 26, 2014
3.0
Staff was super friendly.
Pool only went to 4 foot deep and small, bed was EXTREMELY hard and super uncomfortable, hotel was freezing except for the elevator was super HOT and slow! Nt a good experience at all. Staff was super nice tho. Nt worth going back!

Unless do nt want a good night sleep go here horrible experience...nt goin there again nt worth the back ache I had from yhe bed made out of seem to feel like cement.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was very good.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and second the room was very clean. We had a very good breakfast too.
The hotel should upside their televisions cause I believe the television in our room was a 22inch.

My family and I were very comfortable at the hotel.I would stay at this hotel again.

Couple
David from Naperville, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and well maintained.
Sound proofing between room upstairs, adjacent and hallways not that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg