Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Onset, MA
October 14, 2014
10.0
It is a mile and a half away from the airport. Also the staff was awesome
Couple
Jane from Walkerton, IN
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff have been so friendly and accomodating!
It is a bit hard to get to with all the freeway exchanges.

It has very nice lines of design. The pool and hot tub are very nice too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel! The location was just what we needed, the room was clean and gorgeous and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks!
The coffee supplied to the room was terrible. Heh, we hope they get a new vendor before we visit again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanette from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My mother enjoyed a smoking area.
Smoking area needs seating. Handicapped room - bathtub needs to be lower or even with floor as it very high for elderly persons to get in and out of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Beaumont, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and comfortable
Pool area seemed too small

Bathroom sink falling apart otherwise was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing this was a horrible stay
Staff was arguing with clients, Staff did not return call when we left something in hotel, holes on wall ac not working stairs on carpets. Staff was too busy talking And not working
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lots of amenities and helpful staff
The bathroom was dirty and I got a room with one bed instead of 2

The room was beautiful except for the dirty bathroom. In addition, the strips in the tub to prevent slipping were coming loose and my daughter fell and hurt her shoulder

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg