Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway Street
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Dallas, TX
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
New and spacious.
Great place but really hard to find. It say it is on Broadway but not really. Internet was so slow I had to use my phone as Hotspot.
Group Traveler
Betty from Schulenburg, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I particularly liked the fact that our room was able to accommodate three adults. We had a king bed in the bedroom which was separated by a half wall from the "living area" which included a queen bed. Both spaces had their own television as well.
The hotel is currently undergoing a renovation project. We really weren't disturbed by this, but some areas aren't very aesthetically pleasing right now. The drilling/hammering noise did not begin until we were ready to check out, thankfully.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Saline, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very helpful, we arrived late and were allowed to use the indoor pool/hot tub after hours. Breakfast outstanding, especially considering hotel was at capacity. Cleaning staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Very helpful. Great stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Copperas Cove, TX
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Gray, TN
October 15, 2015
10.0
Pool/ breakfast and staff were great.
Breakfast could have healthier options. Elevators kept breaking. Breakfast staff spoke 0 English or spanish.. hard to communicate.

Overall yes I will be staying there again. Very friendly.

Solo Traveler
David from Kalona, IA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to airport so convenient for me.
Room OK but 1) missing a TV, 2) fridge door had been left open so iced up and unusable until I shut it off and allowed it to defrost, 3) gouges is wallpaper as if room was under repair and 4) no plate in microwave. Not ready for occupancy.
Business Traveler
Edwin from Austin, TX
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, efficient, comfortable, quiet
construction adjacent to hotel
Couple
Francis from Plano, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the location was just 18-20 minutes to Seawold which was perfect since we wanted to drive around and watch the surroundings.
Loved everything.

It definately met my expectations.

Business Traveler
Simeon from Norfolk, VA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel very clean, the people were very nice and professional.
The iron was broken and the tv remote needed batteries.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.