Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff, room was huge!
The only issue we had was the breakfast buffet never was full. It was always missing something. There were no eggs when we went. Only sausage. Went back later to see if there were any eggs and there still were not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Florinda from Ingleside, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast.
Pool was dirty and I had to wait an hour and a half for my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ann from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice clean and quiet
bartender less than enthusiastic!

will remeber it next time i need a room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The place was clean and the staff was awesome
We had to change rooms the second night due to air conditioner not working.

The hotel was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room was absolutely amazing!
the rooms weren't clean enough to my standards that were expected. surfaces were more than just dusty. trash bags would have been nice to have when traveling with small children .
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Naples, FL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was impressed that they picked me up at the rental car lot instead of making me take the shuttle back to the airport.
Couple
David from Athens, GA
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Excellent Fitness center.
Quality was poor. First room - Shower/tub had almost no water pressure. Asked to be moved to another room. No toilet paper holder. Tub was very slippery. Two occupants had 1 wash cloth and 4 towels.

Second room - Faucet in tub was very loose. Tub very slippery. Had 4 towels, 0 wash cloths and 0 hand towels. Would not vacuum room unless asked. Was given a memo stating that the staff would change our clocks. They did not.Breakfast was just ok. Not a very good selection. Trash can in room was over flowing. They did not empty it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Floyd from St. Louis, MO
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was perfect for a small family - our 3-year-old slept on the sleeper sofa and loved it! And we got enough privacy with the half-wall.
It was a great hotel. Will definitely stay there again in the future.

The staff was very friendly and the room was great. The bathroom tub and sink needed some attention but other than that we had no complaints.

Carrie from Tucson, AZ
February 26, 2014
9.0
Clean
No.

Very clean, polite staff. Close to San Antonio Airport, easy access to activities (i.e. Sea World, etc.), close to freeway.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg