Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 15, 2014
7.0
Breakfast
Indoor pool was very small. No outdoor pool.

It was an overall pleasant experience. Hated the pool. I was actually embarrassed for the hotel. Wouldn't stay they're again just because of the pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king suite was very spacious. I really enjoyed the small living room that the room includes. The two tv's were a bonus. Everything was very clean and comfortable.
N/a

The location was excellent. Being by the airport, and right next to expressway, we were able to get to downtown areas and north stone oak area in minutes. The staff was very nice and welcoming. The rooms were excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I would definitely go here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Euless, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
modern look & the breakfast..
Fire at 6 in the Morning!

Fire at 6 in the Morning on my Birth day was not a pleasant awakening..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
Receptionists claimed no bed requests were allowed. Room was dirty. Had to bathe and wash my hair with face soap. Body soap and shampoo were no where in site. Had an early plane to catch... No one in reception area to submit a complaint.shower leaked.:(

Should not be announced as a 3 star. Travelled with toy teen boys. Had them sleep on sofa bed. Matress was not good they both complaint of being sore at 4am that I woke them up; we left the hotel at 5:10am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff, room was huge!
The only issue we had was the breakfast buffet never was full. It was always missing something. There were no eggs when we went. Only sausage. Went back later to see if there were any eggs and there still were not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Florinda from Ingleside, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast.
Pool was dirty and I had to wait an hour and a half for my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ann from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice clean and quiet
bartender less than enthusiastic!

will remeber it next time i need a room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The place was clean and the staff was awesome
We had to change rooms the second night due to air conditioner not working.

The hotel was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room was absolutely amazing!
the rooms weren't clean enough to my standards that were expected. surfaces were more than just dusty. trash bags would have been nice to have when traveling with small children .
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg