Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Forrest from Apple Valley, CA
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel, don't know why it doesn't have a higher star rating.
Group Traveler
Forrest from Apple Valley, CA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
New, clean and comfortable
Couple
Andrew from Galveston, TX
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, awesome service and there was plenty restaurants in the area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bar! After a stressful and long workday, it's nice to simply go down and get a drink to relax.
Couple
Katie from Petoskey, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, close to the airport, great price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice but the city wasn't what I expected. I will visit only for attractions not for a getaway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nga from Sugarland, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
Horrible wifi even frist floor .

Bad customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Carrollton, OH
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel from the moment I walked through the door. The staff was very understanding when my flight was canceled a few hours before I was suppose to check in and held my room. Will definitely stay here again.
That I couldn't stay longer lol
Couple
Jorge from Mcallen, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
GOT THE RESERVATION SMALL ROOM BUT I ASKED AND CONFIRMED BREAKFAST TIME AND THEY WERE LATE BY 30 MINUTES WHICH IT WAS IMPORTANT TO ME TO MEET MY TIMES. THEY WERE NICE BUT NOT HONEST
BREAKFAST WAS LIMITED MENU
Solo Traveler
Tina from Tampa, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Convenient shuttle service to the airport.
The walls were thin. I was kept up most of the night from a tv blaring in the next room. No shuttle service to nearby restaurants or attractions.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.