Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice but the city wasn't what I expected. I will visit only for attractions not for a getaway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nga from Sugarland, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
Horrible wifi even frist floor .

Bad customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Carrollton, OH
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel from the moment I walked through the door. The staff was very understanding when my flight was canceled a few hours before I was suppose to check in and held my room. Will definitely stay here again.
That I couldn't stay longer lol
Couple
Jorge from Mcallen, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
GOT THE RESERVATION SMALL ROOM BUT I ASKED AND CONFIRMED BREAKFAST TIME AND THEY WERE LATE BY 30 MINUTES WHICH IT WAS IMPORTANT TO ME TO MEET MY TIMES. THEY WERE NICE BUT NOT HONEST
BREAKFAST WAS LIMITED MENU
Solo Traveler
Tina from Tampa, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Convenient shuttle service to the airport.
The walls were thin. I was kept up most of the night from a tv blaring in the next room. No shuttle service to nearby restaurants or attractions.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Dayton, OH
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, polite, helpful and just nice period. The hotel was in a great location close to everything you could possibly need. Definitely will stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quietness. We did not hear noise from the hall or outside. Didn't hear noisebfrom the airport nearby.
The lighting. It was hard to pit on makeup with the poor lighting in both the bathroom and bedroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bed's were comfortable and the room was large. Breakfast was much better than expected, it included eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, muffins, bread, etc.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
i liked the location of the hotel because it was near the event I was attending
i was booked in a handicapped room, and my shower had no pressure and was either really hot of really cold. When I asked to be switched to a different room I was told that since I entered the room I was unable to switch since they already fully booked
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg