Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8505 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bed's were comfortable and the room was large. Breakfast was much better than expected, it included eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, muffins, bread, etc.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
i liked the location of the hotel because it was near the event I was attending
i was booked in a handicapped room, and my shower had no pressure and was either really hot of really cold. When I asked to be switched to a different room I was told that since I entered the room I was unable to switch since they already fully booked
Couple
Johnnie from Beaumont, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff went beyond the norm....
Blast could had a better selection
Couple
Stuart from Ewing, NJ
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was well done, staffed, etc.
My room had a broken door in the bedroom, cracked sink, and missing make-up mirror.

The location is a bit our of the way, but close to highways, etc.

Couple
Victor from Ewing, NJ
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast staff did a great job, always on top of everything.
Not much to get to withing walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was really nice I had a suite. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
They needed to vacuum the floor in the room and there were a lot of hairs in the bed and bathroom.

Great location near the airport with restaurants in close proximity.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great- first stay at Country inn and Suites-- oved it.
thin walls- could hear everyone walking in the halls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Corpus Christi, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most comfortable hotel my family and I have ever stayed at!!!!!! The staff goes above and beyond to meet your every need.
Solo Traveler
Allen from Galveston, TX
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved how the room was set up. It had all of the necessities for a home away from home. The bed was comfortable and spacious! Plus there were 2 tvs in the room. So I could watch tv in the living room and bedroom.
It took about 5 minutes for me to get hot water in my room. The juice machine was broken at the breakfast bar. There was only water to drink. Also, the room was freezing cold when I entered because they A/C was on. The temp outside was 45-50 degrees.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg