Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
865 Patriot Parkway
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 6 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Munhall, PA
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The place was clean and nicely decorated. Free breakfast was great. Kayla at the front desk could not have been nicer. She was friendly, hospitable, and very helpful with suggesting ideas for getting food. Room was very comfortable and clean.
Nothing.

Was more than pleased with this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

We have stayed at this facility before and liked it enough to return.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Winchester, VA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free cookies. Friendly staff.
Overall run down feeling. Parking lot was in need of cleaning and repair.

1.5 to 2 stars rating max.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The girls at the front desk were very helpful. Fantastic staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Northfield, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

J Thomas from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
8.0
Quiet, staff very attentive.
No

Breakfast quality was basic, but decent enough to start the day, did have good variety to choose from.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, KY
July 16, 2014
6.0
Our room was convenient to everything in hotel we needed.
Toilet broke we asked to have it fixed at 8 a.m..Came back at 11:30a.m., She forgot to have it fixed. Was told she did not expect us back so fast...The hot breakfast was the same thing everyday. Would not stay here again.

You go out to the pool and the door locks behind. Had to walk around the building to get in. Asked front desk and they said there was a phone outside to call front desk, and they would open door. no sigh no nothing, boy is this stupid...Why not have a card key lock or someway to get in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were clean.
The staff was not helpful And the pool was shut down the majority of our stay and was dirty and unkept.

We reserved 2 rooms beside each other and we were put on 2 different floors. The staff was not helpful they basically said oh well. Our room keys stopped working on the 2nd day. And the pool was shut down the majority of our stay and was dirty and unkept when we finally were allowed to swim.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking
Pool needed some upgrade

Good location, friendly staff, breakfast was adequate

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg