Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7025 Northeast Alderwood Road
Portland, OR 97218

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to the airport. There were a lot of restaurants in the area.
There was a dead bug in my bed which sickened me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and with a free shuttle.
Some toilet issues that weren't resolved despite the visit from maintenance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
The hot water in the shower was not sufficiently hot, water pressure sub par as well.
Couple
William from Roseburg, OR
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The blankets and pillows were horrible. I have never been to any hotel that had such poor blankets. I removed them and just slept with sheets. Otherwise the hotel was clean and nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Loved how close and easy it was to get to the airport. There seemed to be plenty of parking. Really appreciated the complementary refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The carpet seemed dirty and the sheets made me itch.
Couple
Carl from Dallas, OR
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff at the desk and in the restaurant. Only the elevator was slow and I can live with that.

Easy check in. We were staying overnight on our way home from Victoria, BC and were driving so we did not need the shuttle. In the past i have found that the shuttle is as great as the rest of the stay. Food was good at the restaurant and we had a buffet breakfast in the morning that was free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast was great, but not always high quality (waffle batter is made too thin), not always fully stocked. Great coffee. Fair amenities: in room fridge/microwave, comfortable beds, washer/dryer (though dryer needs servicing), parking, quiet rooms.
Breakfast staff a bit surly, but all other staff were fantastic. Hotel has some drafts in doorways/hallways/pool (but the pool was great!). Overall good experience, but needs some maintenance/upkeep. Leaky faucet/toilet. Backwards plumbing. Loud fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
OK breakfast selectionfree wifiquiet - good sound insulation between rooms.
wifi was free, but it kept bumping you off - had to reconnect every morning.Security lock on the door broke.Carpet on the stairs - nap is a heavy and tended to catch the soles of my shoes - potential trip hazard.Breakfast area is too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free airport shuttle; helpful staff; coffee, tea, and cookies in lobby.
Noise from people above me walking around.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
November 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg