Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7025 Northeast Alderwood Road
Portland, OR 97218

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
November 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Puyallup, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have been to many hotels, expensive and cheap. This hotel was outstanding. The room was excellent and the staff was one of the best I have encountered. It was being home. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. Congradulations
Toilet was loud with flushing and the toilet paper was behind the door.

This was a very good experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious for the price, and the bed was very good.
There was only one person working the desk at check in, and she was taking reservations on the phone with a lobby full of people waiting to get checked in. She was very competent at her job, but it was a rather long wait to get checked in.

The breakfast would have been great had the food in the warmers actually been warm

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Portland, OR
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was Cozy and clean. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Donna from Yakima, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's located in a very pretty area, right next to a golf course. The parking area was secure and easy access to the entry doors.
I didn't care too much for the sink in the room being located outside the bathroom.

The directions were very easy to navigate. We took Hwy 30 bypass most of the way back to our home....was a great drive. The gas in the area was cheap too! Just a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location near the airport & excellent food
Didn't care for the quilt cover over the down-type blanket being our only blanket. Is the quilt cover (green) washed in between each customer? sheets & towels weren't very soft. Room had a beautiful view of the fall leaves on the trees.

We will look for this hotel when we travel around the country. Do you have a catalog of locations to send to us?

Couple
Nazar from Delta, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean and very nice room
No

They need to improve their breakfast quality and service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
October 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
It was not a 3 star hotel based on marginal interior of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff
Breakfast buffet eggs were cold every morning. Did not have ginger ale at their bar. When bartender took your order he never wiped the bar. In many areas it was sticky. The entire we were there we never saw it cleaned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and the cleanliness
On the buffet breakfast the eggs were always cold
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg