Hotels in Portland

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7025 Northeast Alderwood Road
Portland, OR 97218

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Otis Orchards, WA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price for the room....breakfast buffet had a nice variety.
I didn't get the exact room I was quoted in my reservation but what I did get worked for my family and I.

Staff was very nice....pool was clean...everything was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet location, very nice breakfast buffet.
Lack of shaded parking.

Very convenient location, would book again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Shuttle was very convenient. Breakfast was also convenient.
Too far from any stores to make quick shopping trips to pick up necessities
Group Traveler
Donna from Vernal, UT
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a lovely area, close to a good shopping area. Easy to locate. The staff was very friendly and helpful
We had no problems

My companion forgot her IPad in the room and they had it right at the desk to pick up.

Couple
Corrie from Brookings, OR
April 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
There continental breakfast was great!!
The parking...not enough spots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
value for the price
breakfast, cold eggs, got there when it opened, eggs already cold, too crowded, did not eat breakfast there the 2nd morning, paid to eat at a restaurant. Also, not enough seats, gave up table for a family with a baby. Sausage was great, bad coffee.

clean rooms, convenient to airport area and NE, SE PDX

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, we got a king bed and sofa for the same price as the other rooms.
Breakfast was crowded and we almost didn't find a table. Uncontrolled children were running around and made it difficult for us to eat quickly and get to the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meeker, CO
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location from airport. Staff very helpful and friendly
A ladybug in my room. And paper clips on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Medford, OR
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Beds uncomfortable staff did no care. First night spa was cold jets were poor. Overall cleanliness was poor. Staff weren't very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complimentary hot breakfast was terrific. Waffle bar, eggs, bacon, sausage, hot and cold cereals, yogurt and fruit.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg