Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8050 Us Hwy 19 N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL in Pinellas Park

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cookies were never available when I walked past the hotel desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff at this hotel is always exceptional!
Couple
Steffanie from Lehigh Acres, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
For a 2 and a half star the hotel was really nice and clean and the price was great. It was surrounded by lots of stores and restaurants. The staff was great. I would stay again
Couple
Akif from Arlington, VA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, LA
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Ft Myers, FL
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to major highway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, Uruguay
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Overall a nice place for its price. Nice breakfast. Good WiFi.
inability to refund duplicate reservation. Room wasn't cleaned in two of my six-day stay.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Medford, NY
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Rocky Hill, CT
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast in the am!!!
Forgot to refill our coffee in the room. :(
Couple
Roberta from Cambridge, MA
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was good.
Almost everything. It took 20 minutes until someone showed up at to do our check in. When I asked about the pool he told me the heater was broken the water was freezing. Whem we got to the room there were cockroaches on top the bathroom sink.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.