Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl in Pinellas Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8050 Us Hwy 19 N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl in Pinellas Park

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room, price, landscaping, breakfast. When you just look around you see how well they maintain their property. You get the feeling they really want you to come again
The city of Pinellas Park should help them with their highway entrance. That's not the hotel's fault.

Nothing much more to say. Best bang for the buck I think I ever received.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and was impressed with the rooms.
The only minus was the traffic, there was considerable traffic on the streets, but that's really not the hotels fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brant, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Safe, comfortable and clean. Friendly and polite staff.
Couple
Shannon from Hanahan, SC
August 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
The entry/foyer was well decorated and appealing
The front desk was unstaffed most of the time we were there, requiring us to track down a worker for assistance when our keys were disabled early as well as to check out. Undesireable to wait 30 minutes for staff to return to the desk in the morning

We would not return.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Prattville, AL
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
At 1030 a.m. a note was slid under my door that the room would not be cleaned. This is ridiculous as every other hotel will skip the room to allow a sleep in, then return in the afternoon. I will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Spencerville, OH
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice, and friendly.
Pool, no cancellation through Priceline.
Group Traveler
Micki from Rutherfordton, NC
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
GREAT ROOM,WONDERFUL VARITY AT BRECKFAST
I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO SEE A HOT TUB, AND THE BATHROOM NEEDS AN EXHAUST FAN.

I WILL STAY AGAIN !!!

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Sarasota, FL
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, incredibly clean
Entry/exit off of US 19 not the best, but no fault of the hotel

No thing negative to say really, nothing. Seems it was a higher star rating than a two to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete, FL
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Fairly new building is clean, reasonable rate.
Cheesey cheaply constructed, cheap fake wood floors clomp when you walk on them. Felt like whole building was prefab in China or something. Elevator was totally spooky and made eerie creaking noises like you could become stuck at any moment.

Stay was pleasant overall, room and hotel was clean but everything felt like corners were cut and cheap. Breakfasts were small step above eating in a 7-11. Its probably a OK place if you are on road and just need to sleep and leave in morning, however probably not a great choice for a stay of a day or more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to airport. Across from Walmart and Checkers fast food.
iPhone map could not find hotel from hotel link. Hotel was on a busy highway so even though we were across the street from retail and food, we could not walk there. Also, desk clerk could not give us directions to the airport.

It worked for 1 night. I wouldn't stay there for any length of time.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg