Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8050 Us Hwy 19 N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL in Pinellas Park

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Juan from Port St. Lucie, FL
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
work being done on hotel on arrival - noisy
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Orlando, FL
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I was in town for a business trip so All I really needed to be close to was my work location and food. I was within 10 minutes to both. There was a lot of construction going on on this major hwy and the entrance was somewhat easy to pass by.
I was on the first floor between the guest laundry and the maids quarter so I wasn't excited. The curtains didn't close completely so I asked the hotel manager for black clips to draw them together. He was very helpful. The breakfast wasn't the best.
Group Traveler
Gail from Orlando, FL
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was very nice & very clean.
We checked in very late, just after midnight, with our truck & a U-haul trailer and there was no parking in the hotel lot but there is a well light shopping center across the street that we had to park in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsville, VA
March 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was good and the exterior was well kept.
Strong body odor smell as soon as you walked in the lobby, clearly coming from the manager on duty. Managers family was in the next room having a very rowdy dinner. When checking out, the desk clerk was put out when asked him to leave his breakfast tabl
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cookies were never available when I walked past the hotel desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff at this hotel is always exceptional!
Couple
Steffanie from Lehigh Acres, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
For a 2 and a half star the hotel was really nice and clean and the price was great. It was surrounded by lots of stores and restaurants. The staff was great. I would stay again
Couple
Akif from Arlington, VA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, LA
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Ft Myers, FL
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to major highway
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.