Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl in Pinellas Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8050 Us Hwy 19 N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl in Pinellas Park

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really liked the staff at the hotel. Everyone was very accomodating. We had a problem with our original room, and the front desk man (hotel employee), did his best to meet our needs. We were more than satisfied when we were able to change rooms.
I think the hotel could use better curtains to keep out the light.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly. The breakfast was great. The hotel was neat, clean, and family friendly. Couldn't ask for anything better.
My kids wished that the pool was either indoors or heated. The water was really cold, but they braved the conditions nevertheless and went swimming.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Whitesburg, GA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The couch and tv in the livingroom
The a/c was very loud
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was decent. Front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Location was acceptable for my purposes.
Bathroom countertop was not cleaned and had a dried liquid puddle approximately 4x5" on the right side of the sink. There were coffee drippings on the wall near the coffeemaker. Air conditioner in the room was so loud that you had to adjust TV volume.

Overall I would return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chebanse, IL
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!! Everyone was very accommodating!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, hot breakfast, the staff. Very peaceful & quiet.
None

They available to assist us with anything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lots of stores nearby and not to far from beach.
roach crawling on dresser
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room, price, landscaping, breakfast. When you just look around you see how well they maintain their property. You get the feeling they really want you to come again
The city of Pinellas Park should help them with their highway entrance. That's not the hotel's fault.

Nothing much more to say. Best bang for the buck I think I ever received.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and was impressed with the rooms.
The only minus was the traffic, there was considerable traffic on the streets, but that's really not the hotels fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brant, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Safe, comfortable and clean. Friendly and polite staff.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg