Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
808 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az in Tempe

# 18 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Nyack, NY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean and comfortable.
Did not have the traditional bacon and eggs breakfast that I had imagined. Instead offered some type of soft taco with meat but aside from that not a bad place to stay. Across from a gentlemen's club not the best location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the location, the cookies, the popcorn and of course breakfast.
I did not like the rude night front desk clerk. I wish there was a towel bar/hook in the bathroom to hang your towel. Otherwise it just ends up on the floor.
Couple
Barry from Bloomington, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value. Not a super high end hotel but that's not what we wanted. Clean comfortable - very friendly staff. Would for sure stay there again. Thanks.
Senior Travelers
John from Rock Springs, WY
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The rooms were nice and staff was very helpful. Good breakfast with different things on different days.
The dining facilities for breakfast to fairly small and there was not any place to sit. Ended up taking breakfast to the room on 3 of the 4 days we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast, helpfulness of front desk staff, location
Housekeeping-didn't replace towels two days in a row. Didn't make up room one day.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Parker, CO
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. Everyone seemed happy, they all seemed to work well together, and I was always greeted with smiles. I was very impressed with EVERYONE.
I could hear the ladies in the room next to me while they got ready to go out, when they came back that night, when they woke the next morning... their ENTIRE conversation - not muffled, but very clear. SOUNDPROOFING would be an excellent investment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Spacious clean room; comfortable bed. Convenient to Phoenix Skyharbor Airport.
Loud heating unit. Breakfast buffet needs serious attention: fruit bowl was filled with brown, mushy bananas so overripe they were dripping sticky syrup into the bottom of the bowl.
Couple
Randy from Bremerton, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is really good if you're going to events at ASU, Mill Street, or Scottsdale. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved our king size bed and the room was very clean and made up each day.
The breakfast is only so-so, but what can you expect for free!The lobby and hallway is somewhat dated, but they were clean, and the free Otis Spunkmeyer cookies definitely make up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff, nice and clean room, a good variety of breakfast items, and the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dove Creek, CO
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.