Hotels in Tempe

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
808 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az in Tempe

# 16 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was really clean. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly. And the amenities were easy to access.
The only thing that was a little concerning was some staining on the room's desk chair and carpet.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice and had a nice amount of space.
Our room was never cleaned during our stay and when we called to let them know but they only asked what materials we needed if any they didn't acknowledge the fact that they hadn't cleaned it. The parking lot isn't the best setup .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaire from Saskatoon, Canada
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janice from Payson, AZ
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great and the people who work there were so warm, friendly and also very helpful. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices and fresh.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Value for money!
The breakfast is not great but good enough for a quick bite to start the day.

It is a great place for the price and conveniently located from ASU campus. Internet works OK. Pretty clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Grand Forks, ND
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff was very helpful. Appreciated the free shuttle ride to the airport.
We didn't like the smell in the hallway and when we first entered our room. The hotel may want to invest in some other types of air fresheners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0

It was helpful to have a late check in time until 1 pm. All else went well. Staff was very helpful with directions to airport, gas stations, etc.

Solo Traveler
Jodi from Sarasota, FL
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was great and you gotta love popcorn in the afternoon!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Rio Rancho, NM
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having to pay for WIFI! This is one of the first things I look for in a hotel
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg