Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az in Tempe

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
808 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az in Tempe

# 16 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dove Creek, CO
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We definitely enjoyed the variety of foods that were available for breakfast. My kids enjoyed making their own waffles. This was our first trip to Arizona and the proximity to ASU was perfect.
The only thing that comes to mind was that the t.v. was difficult to turn on. Luckily, like most teenagers, my son was able to figure out that the input needed to be changed. This seemed odd for a hotel t.v.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dove Creek, CO
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marla from Bernard, IA
May 20, 2014
10.0
Great place to stay. Clean, nice enough breakfast, popcorn in the afternoon. Cleaning staff was SOOOO helpful and friendly even on the sold out weekend I was there.
All good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and updated. Bed was comfortable. Morning breakfast was very good.
My husband was bothered by street traffic and airplane noise during the night, but I slept like a rock. :)
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was really clean. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly. And the amenities were easy to access.
The only thing that was a little concerning was some staining on the room's desk chair and carpet.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice and had a nice amount of space.
Our room was never cleaned during our stay and when we called to let them know but they only asked what materials we needed if any they didn't acknowledge the fact that they hadn't cleaned it. The parking lot isn't the best setup .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaire from Saskatoon, Canada
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janice from Payson, AZ
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great and the people who work there were so warm, friendly and also very helpful. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices and fresh.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Phoenix Airport At Tempe, Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg