Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
808 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport in Tempe

# 23 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and very clean
Everything was good.
Couple
Curtis from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the beginning, the staff was friendly and helpfu. The room was always cleaned when I returned to the room. I did not see any trash around the hotel. The hotel had free breakfast , free parking and free internet.
The over all experience was excellent. Clean hotel, clean room, free parking, free breakfast.Great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Cameron, AZ
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are great and spacious.
Nope

Clean and nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was fantastic!
The fan in the bathroom didn't work, the bathroom sink drained slow. Nothing terrible, but was a little annoying.
J from Lititz, PA
May 6, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff,very accomodating. Close to the airport and the courtesy shuttle took us to the rental location in minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Nyack, NY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean and comfortable.
Did not have the traditional bacon and eggs breakfast that I had imagined. Instead offered some type of soft taco with meat but aside from that not a bad place to stay. Across from a gentlemen's club not the best location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the location, the cookies, the popcorn and of course breakfast.
I did not like the rude night front desk clerk. I wish there was a towel bar/hook in the bathroom to hang your towel. Otherwise it just ends up on the floor.
Couple
Barry from Bloomington, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value. Not a super high end hotel but that's not what we wanted. Clean comfortable - very friendly staff. Would for sure stay there again. Thanks.
Senior Travelers
John from Rock Springs, WY
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The rooms were nice and staff was very helpful. Good breakfast with different things on different days.
The dining facilities for breakfast to fairly small and there was not any place to sit. Ended up taking breakfast to the room on 3 of the 4 days we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast, helpfulness of front desk staff, location
Housekeeping-didn't replace towels two days in a row. Didn't make up room one day.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.