Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
808 North Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport in Tempe

# 19 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How big the room was...very roomy
Nothing loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price was a good deal. The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and well kept, breakfast was fairly decent, quiet, pool was clean. Hotel is conveniently located close to highway. Fairly priced.
The neighborhood was a little sketchy...strip club and pawn shop across the street, which kind of gives you an idea...however, it wasn't so bad that I felt unsafe at any time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, AZ
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There is not much of a gym. Three pieces of equipment and one broken. The vending machines are broken so no water either.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Fresno, TX
May 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable. Ease of access to the elevators from the back or front door for my sister who is handicapped & can't walk far.
Only one small problem & I'm sure it was temporary. The button to open the front door wasn't working. The only time this was a problem was when we were bringing the luggage cart in or taking it out. Staff was very apologetic about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the price I got for it. Also enjoyed the free breakfast. I thought I could trust the customer rating which gave this hotel 8/10 stars. From now on I'll trust the 9/10 ratings. This experience was far below what I expected.
1. Night attendant was a good representation of a 2-star hotel employee. 2. One of the windows was unlocked. There was no screen on the window. Grateful that I checked before going to sleep. 3. Big stains on the carpet.
Group Traveler
Maureen from Albuquerque, NM
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast each morning was excellent. The staff was helpful. Great location!
The carpet had spots all over it and it was wet in a large spot in our room. The toilet was too low for my mother and she needed a bar by it and in the shower. No hooks to hang towels.
Solo Traveler
David from Clearwater, FL
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Both the location and the friendly cooperative staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Littleton, CO
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Obviously recently renovated. Looked nice, room was comfortable.
the description online said we could get a rollaway and there was no room for it, in any rooms they said. It was difficult to get into the hotel off the highway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tempe Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.