Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
116 Regency Park
O Fallon, IL 62269
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois in O Fallon

# 3 of 10 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Oak Ridge, TN
August 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was very convenient right off the interstate. They also had a good breakfast selection.
I really enjoyed the place however it did look like my room wasn't vacuumed well before I got in. I saw several bits of trash pushed up under the bed next to the box frame area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devin from Mahomet, IL
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decent price. Great breakfast
Business Traveler
Shaun from Anna, TX
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Salem, IL
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The luxurious bedding and the yummy breakfast!
I had young grandkids with me and was disappointed that the pool's shallow end was 3 ft. deep Also, the water was very cloudy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartertville, IL
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
It definitely did not meet the standard of the star level given. Staff wan nice but the overall quality of the hotel was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone from the front desk attendants to the ladies helping with breakfast provided some of the best service we had ever received. The rooms were also more than we expected. The entire hotel was very clean. I cannot express our satisfaction enough!
Willetta from Phillipsburg, MO
July 22, 2017
4.0
Hotel need some serious updating and a great deal of cleaning in the rooms.
Room needed a great deal of cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast, friendly staff, large rooms (plenty of space for our pack-n-play for the baby
a little dated, but clean enough
Business Traveler
Jean from West End, NC
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dave from Ohsweken, Canada
July 12, 2017
8.0
The staff
The staff was one of the best i hv encountered...n i spend alot of time on the road n in hotels
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.