Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

# 3 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable beds

Will definitely be using this hotel every time I go back since we have family there in Norman

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful, the hotel offered complimentary cookies when we checked in. The hotel had an indoor pool and hot tub that was nice. The hotel had a light breakfast of fruits, cereal, juices and breakfast burritos available
This was a quick one night stay for us so really the hotel met all of our needs. This hotel isn't a five star flashy hotel, but felt comfortable and safe.

A family friendly hotel with pets allowed. The hotel offers good service and is comfortable. Overall I would recommend it as a good hotel in this area. It's located on the south side of Norman within walking distance of several nice restaurants and just a few blocks away from the Sooner Mall and other shopping areas. The room I was in had a refrigerator and nice tv.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff Clean rooms Full breakfast
None

The staff was very friendly and helpful in locating businesses and providing directions. They also provided me with additional materials that I needed for my room without question. They were very accommodating and understanding to the our late arrival at 2am. The room and bathroom was immaculate. The continental breakfast consisted of waffles, french toast, sausage, orange juice, apple juice, coffee, milk, oatmeal, and a wide variety of pastries. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 16, 2014
9.0
Pet Friendly-they treated my pup as a valued hotel guest and I really appreciated that!
Location is a little difficult to find after dark but the staff did a great job directing me in.

Great experience. Would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, IA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Gardner, KS
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good free breakfast options.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Irving, TX
June 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Every staff member I came in contact with was not only friendly but went out of their way to assist me with whatever I seemed to need at the moment. The front desk person, the housekeeping people, the breakfast attendants were all making my stay great!
NOTHING!!!

I was astounded by the customer service. I will gladly stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. When I arrived I discovered the AC had frozen up and leaked on my floor. What could have been a frustrating experience was actually a very pleasant one. They were professional, understanding and quick to fix the problem. I felt valued.
It is an "older" and basic hotel but it is clean, the staff was friendly and professional and the location is easily accessible to all things in Norman. There was no negative that I saw.

I think the professional way the staff handled the difficulty with the leaking AC and the room "flooding". Here I was not paying "full price" and yet you would have believed that I was the Queen of England and my needs were the most important thing they had to deal with that day. Wow! It is all about customer service when it comes to recommendations - it colors all other aspects - and this group aced it. The amenities were as expected for the star rating. The customer service was 5 Star! ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg