Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

# 3 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, MO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Conveniently located near campus with a friendly staff.
Carpet on entry stairway was a little stained, and the edges of the flooring in room was not spotless.

Good breakfast selection and love that there is a coffee bar out at all times!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Oklahoma City, OK
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice atmosphere when you walk in the front doors.
The TV sound was messed up at first and I had to fix the wiring in the back but once I did that everything worked fine.
Willie from Fairview, TX
August 17, 2014
10.0
Fruit, coffee and tea was left out all night for users.
No it met all my expectations including providing razor and tooth brush upon request.

I liked the evening patio in front of hotel and the quiet location in the back of the nearby restaurants. Everything you needed was in walking distance including 4 other restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vici, OK
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a king suite and it was very nice and spacious
No

Great location

Business Traveler
Mark from Garland, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Haskell, OK
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was descent. I would stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Amarillo, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and great location! Close to Riverwind Casino.
Not sure if they weren't expecting so many for breakfast but it was very sparse. They ran out of most things. They had three people working the breakfast but it was very slow getting anything you needed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
For the most part, it was a pretty good motel.
The one problem I had at this motel was their wifi...it sucked. I have an Apple IPad and I kept getting knocked off. I complained but they couldn't do anything about it. I had the very same problem with another Country Inn and Suites in Savannah, GA.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable beds

Will definitely be using this hotel every time I go back since we have family there in Norman

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg