Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok in Norman

# 3 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Vale, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It served an AMAZING full breakfast with choices of scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, yogurt, cereal, pastries, 4 juices....All delicious and included in the low price. Hotel was quiet, bed-king sized...very clean and comfortable.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Paul from Tulsa, OK
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgar from Irving, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was quiet, clean and the staff went out of the way to make you feel welcome and assist with any questions we had. The A/C was in peak condition.
There was a non refundable pet deposit that was not disclosed in the "pet friendly" description. The breakfast buffet items were lukewarm including the coffee. There was no microwave to heat cold items at the buffet, only in your room.

It is off the main access road which contributes to the quietness. The access road can quickly get backed up and causes slight traffic jams at times.

Couple
Rick from El Reno, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was given a room that was ADA compliant even though I did not request it. The larger spaces were very nice
The smoking area located "at" the entrance. Smokers had no choice either. I will be waiting to hear that this is changed or I won't check in next time. Something unknown but scary, splattered on the wall above the door I did not see until I sat down.

Breakfast was good! Coffee bar was good!

Senior Travelers
Jerry from Mcallen, TX
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I judge a motel by the quality of the mattress. BED WAS PERFECT! End of story-everything else was very nice
Couple
Johnny from Ardmore, OK
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the breakfast was awesome
The toilet kept running all night

Good location, nice hotel, quiet

Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
August 31, 2014
8.0
It was nice and clean. The location was nice.
the staff is rude. The people at the front desk were nice but everyone else was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Oklahoma City, OK
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was clean and the remodel made it look newer
Not really it was great

If you want a clean hotel that's close to everything in Norman at a great price then this is the place.

Couple
Van from Estero, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and a decent breakfast added

Good value for the price and a fine setup.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg