Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga in Norcross

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga in Norcross

# 11 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Jayess, MN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Courtesy call after only being in room for five minutes!
no

Employee on duty (male, name?) was more than helpful, excellent communication skills, very personable

Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
September 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountin Inn, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
spacious rooms and good beds
room was very smokie and the hallway was also after request non smoke room. rent 3 rooms 1 had no cable box,so other couple had to watch in our room.clerk had no knowledge of what to do. gave 10 percent off for no cable box she called manager he said he

knew about it and done nothing. the next morning we went and told the other clerk and he gave 30 percent off after we had call corporate. breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Allan from Winston Salem, NC
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price of the too
Seemed to be in a slight state of disrepair also the TV was hard to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ferrun from Stone Mountain, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The willingness to provide me with a non-smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was fine .
The front desk attendant was not welcoming

The hotel was fine . It was a short but comfortable stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Reserved 3 rooms. Manager Manish allowed us to check into 1 early at 11:45 as we had been driving all night. Other than tub isse noted below, room was clean. Bed very comfortable.
Breakfast had meat except sausage gravy. On Sunday morning it was sausage gravy with no biscuits, just English muffins. No oatmeal left. Bathtub drained slowly which caused dirt to accumulate at front of tub. Pool was closed Saturday and Sunday.

Lots of road noise in rooms on front side of hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I only liked that it was close to where I needed to be during my visit
The hallway smelled like marijuana. My room smelled like cigarette smoke, and when I asked for a non-smoking room they said that's all I can get because I went thru Priceline. Stains and burn holes on bedding.

The hallway smelled like marijuana. My room smelled like cigarette smoke, and when I asked for a non-smoking room they said that's all I can get because I went thru Priceline. There were stains and burn holes on bedding.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg