Hotels in Norcross

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga in Norcross

# 8 of 33 hotels in Norcross
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ferrun from Stone Mountain, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The willingness to provide me with a non-smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was fine .
The front desk attendant was not welcoming

The hotel was fine . It was a short but comfortable stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Reserved 3 rooms. Manager Manish allowed us to check into 1 early at 11:45 as we had been driving all night. Other than tub isse noted below, room was clean. Bed very comfortable.
Breakfast had meat except sausage gravy. On Sunday morning it was sausage gravy with no biscuits, just English muffins. No oatmeal left. Bathtub drained slowly which caused dirt to accumulate at front of tub. Pool was closed Saturday and Sunday.

Lots of road noise in rooms on front side of hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I only liked that it was close to where I needed to be during my visit
The hallway smelled like marijuana. My room smelled like cigarette smoke, and when I asked for a non-smoking room they said that's all I can get because I went thru Priceline. Stains and burn holes on bedding.

The hallway smelled like marijuana. My room smelled like cigarette smoke, and when I asked for a non-smoking room they said that's all I can get because I went thru Priceline. There were stains and burn holes on bedding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly staff
Hot breakfast wasn't very good

The hotel was ok but not 21/2stars more like 2

Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 23, 2013
9.0
Size of the room and the breakfast. Pool and the cardio room was nice as well
The covers had a lot of burn marks and holes in it. There were beer bottle caps onthe floor maybe the cleaning staff overlooked it while cleaning

The hotel was nice enjoyed my stay there would stay again

Delores from Flint, MI
July 16, 2013
10.0
The Hotel was very clean...the guys at the desk was great.....
We didnt have a microwave in our room...the guys at the front kept saying all rooms come with a microwave ....well ours didnt....I felt like they should have gave us another room...but they didnt...we had to use the microwave in the kitchen. ..

The hotel was great....

Solo Traveler
Ferrun from Decatur, GA
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was good with many choices
I was placed in a smoking room and they made no accommodations to place me in a non-smoking room. The smell was horrible and his only response was that I should be happy because I didn't pay their normal rate for the room and that I should blame Priceline
Couple
Avijit from Tifton, GA
June 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The manager was really excellent. We had minor problem with the room. He changed and upgraded us to a better room immediately. Very courteous and friendly.
I do not appreciate how Priceline books smoking room if you go through bidding or express deal route. It happened to me last three times i booked through them. Really disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The suite was a "real" suite not just a larger room...and it was very affordable.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg