Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga in Norcross

# 13 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 14, 2016
5.0
The location was ideal. Right in the middle of everything I needed. There was also a traffic light so leaving and coming back to the hotel was not difficult since the area can be congested.
The cleaning team, I had several items moved to a different location in the room and/or trashed. On Sunday before check out we took a few bags out to the car and when we came back the maid was already in the room cleaning. We still had bags in the room.
Couple
Robert from Alpharetta, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was nice until we wanted to check out earlier.
It was outdated. It smelled bad when you walk in and hallways smelled like cigarettes and weed. Carpet and bathtub were very old and Nast looking. Also wouldn't give us a refund because we wanted to check out early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Southport, NC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL.
IT WAS ACROSS THE STREET FROM A VERY NOISY BAR.

2 OUT OF MY 3 ROOMS WERE VERY NICE, BUT THE THIRDWAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. THE QUEEN BED WAS A SOFA BED,NOTWHAT I WANTED FOR OUR FAMILY TRAVELING WITH US.

Couple
G Mack from Ideal, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The suite configuration.
Staff at front desk, said that they would be there in 5 to 10 mins to check on the TV to see why the volume didn't work. After 20 mins, they still had not shown up. This is unacceptable. We called and cancelled. We fixed it ourselves the next morning.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Jayess, MN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Courtesy call after only being in room for five minutes!
no

Employee on duty (male, name?) was more than helpful, excellent communication skills, very personable

Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
September 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountin Inn, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
spacious rooms and good beds
room was very smokie and the hallway was also after request non smoke room. rent 3 rooms 1 had no cable box,so other couple had to watch in our room.clerk had no knowledge of what to do. gave 10 percent off for no cable box she called manager he said he

knew about it and done nothing. the next morning we went and told the other clerk and he gave 30 percent off after we had call corporate. breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Allan from Winston Salem, NC
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price of the too
Seemed to be in a slight state of disrepair also the TV was hard to use.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.