Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 6 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MT
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dale from Fairfax, IA
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
We were on second floor,no elevator, had to carry luggage up stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very helpful staff, our car battery was dead in the morning and the staff had jumper cables and helped us get it started quickly to get on the road!
Would have liked to us the pool but it was closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0

There was something that appeared to be dead fleas, or poppy seeds scattered all about the top of the furniture. In either case I was not pleased with its appearance. I noticed this within 2 minutes of walking in the room. This was not an encouraging sign but I pressed on. Other things of note: 1. There was no elevator to the second floor. I didn't even know that was legal. This was especially inconvenient because the ice machine was on the first floor, and I needed a lot of ice. 2. The interior walls of my room were scuffed and marked up as though there may have been cage fighting occurring in the room by a previous guest. Two bright spots. 1) The shower was dynamite. The water pressure was somewhat painful, but I kinda like that. 2) This hotel is next to a go-cart track, which is a big plus. I always look for hotels that are go-cart track adjacent. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
We were there for a soccer tournament and the location was very convenient. The price was all right.
The pool is very petite.

It met my expectations. The rooms were spacious enough. Many places around where you could eat. It is 30 minutes from Nashville, that is nice. It had the basics to make your stay easy: microwave, small fridge, iron, etc. Continental breakfast convenient. Didn't like the smell in my room. Can not really say what it smell like....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location for Murfreesboro.
A/C was unusually loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing....it was not quality of new CIS....this is old remodeled hotel and it shows.
Low quality
Business Traveler
James from Harrison, TN
December 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and refreshing and staff was helpful,friendly and courteous.
This hotel was everything that I was looking for.

Breakfast was good,room was neat and clean,employees were excelent and treated us with respect. I travel to Murfreesboro about once every three months and I will be staying at Country Inn & Suites.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 19, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and inexpensive.
Free breakfast was a bit weak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Deer Lodge, TN
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very large and very clean.
It didn't have a large pool.

Loved it. We would love to stay again.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg