Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 7 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Delavan, WI
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, hallways and breakfast area. Friendly staff. Easy to find.
Linens had a smell like they were not dried all the way
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice, quiet, and reasonably priced for the location.
The a/c was a little loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Spacious rooms
Toilet wouldn't flush completely. Then totally stopped up!Hallway looked funky!Breakfast was awful!
Couple
Doug from Naples, FL
August 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close proximity to interstate. It did appear as though ther were uppgrading the hallways. Had nice room lighting and lots of plugs.
Breakfast looked bad enough that we went for fast food at the Jack in the box. The bathroom had hairs in the shower and on the mirror.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price, newly remodeled rooms, good breakfast
carpet was a little dirty in the corners where the maids have not cleaned good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, Clean. Great breakfast.
I was surprised when we checked in that we had to pay an additonal deposit AFTER paying cash for our room because we had kids with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, TN
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to highway access.
Walls needed painting, broken light fixtures. Needs updating throughout. Not enough hot breakfast selections.
Couple
Tammy from Dwight, IL
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed slept ver good and room was clean!
Did not have elevator, wouldn't recommend for handicap or elderly unless you can get ground floor!
G from Rochelle, IL
September 23, 2014
9.0
It was clean.No, it was
Breakfast was not very good. Eggs were rubbery. Sausage was great but not much selection.

Overall, a good experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 21, 2014
3.0
Comfortable mattresses.
For a Country Inn & Suites it was more worn and tired than I have come to expect from them.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.