Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris in Mount Morris

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
130 North Main Street
Mount Morris, NY 14510

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris in Mount Morris

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Centreville, VA
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pleasant clean room, easy parking, great staff and complete breakfast.
Nothing

Definitely worthwhile place to stay.

Couple
Mark from Valatie, NY
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schuylerville, NY
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the room set up, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The pool area and hot tub was wonderful. Very clean.
No

Their breakfast selection was very good and offered a variety of selections.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
It presented with a very home like atmosphere. Everything was clean and modern.
There was nothing I disliked about this hotel.

The atmosphere was very nice, the staff was pleasant and caring. The rooms were clean and modern. The free breakfast buffet was better than many diners! Hat's off to the staff in the dining area. No Smoking was the biggest attraction!! Thank You for implementing that policy!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious, very comfortable, and clean. Free WI-FI was a perk but was really impressed with the complimentary breakfast buffet...very nice selection!
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Fort Edward, NY
October 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent hotel - staff went out of their way to help - rooms were clean and large - one of the best hotels that I have visited in a while - Nancy Snyder
no

everything about it was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Harrisburg, PA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean, breakfast was good
Some shady characters
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Patchogue, NY
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Failed to call my room on a wake up call I left and I miss my meeting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smethport, PA
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
At check in, the room was charged to a Mastercard account that I do not have. My reservation was made to a different card and different account. An explanation would be appreciated.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Atwater, OH
July 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
One of the front desk helpers took the time to give directions to Niagara Falls after our plan to visit Letchworth State Park. She gave a complimentary map and was very helpful.

Nice hotel. Wonderful selection of foods for breakfast. Night hours for adult swimming was great. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg