Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
130 North Main Street
Mount Morris, NY 14510

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris in Mount Morris

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Tamara from Bovina Center, NY
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was great
Couple
Enrico from Flushing, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very,very clean. Had coffee ready 24 hours a day and very good breakfast. Great staff.
No.

I told everyone who worked there that I would highly recommend it to anyone coming down to Letchworth state park

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, PA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Clifton Park, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to where I was going.
Unfriendly front desk clerk. Needed an easy chair in the room. Plenty of space for it. Overpriced.
Solo Traveler
George-Ann from New York, NY
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great. One of the best hotels I've stayed in in a while.
My only (small) complaint was that the outside door next to our room kept slamming whenever anyone would walk through it and the sound would startle us awake. I mentioned it to management when I checked out and they seemed very open to adjusting it.

Everything about this hotel was great. Cleanliness, location, staff, etc. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monkland, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Breakfast was excellent, it was also nice to have coffee and cookies available during the course of the day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free wifi, fresh baked cookies, friendly staff, great location, pool and hot tub are open late and included buffet breakfast.
No complaints.

The hotel is right across the street from the entrance to a hidden gem of a state park, great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Catharines, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, quite, nice breakfast, location, free wifi
No
Couple
Keith from Centreville, VA
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pleasant clean room, easy parking, great staff and complete breakfast.
Nothing

Definitely worthwhile place to stay.

Couple
Mark from Valatie, NY
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mount Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.