Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6200 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Centuria, WI
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a nice and cozy hotel! My family and I were here for a Brewers game. It was perfect for what we needed it for. Rooms were clean!
I thought the pool was small. the breakfast was terrible. eggs were nasty, biscuits were hard.
Couple
Tracy from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Schaumburg, IL
July 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hot tub was good.
The breakfast buffet was the worst I have had in a long time. Not up to Country Inn standards. The bed was lumpy. Felt like a futon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Milwaukee, WI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the swimming pool is always nice and warm enough to get right in. the hot tub is very nice as well. We were informed of the complimentary breakfast which had so many choices.I brought my military man breakfast in bed on memorial day.
when you first drive in the parking lot the cement is all broken up and my car totally hit the bottom. It did not make me happy and was thinking this is how my night is going to go! : (
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
great free breakfast,internet in room. nice close parking.very enjoyable time.
needs larger tv channel selection with guide.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Saint Paul, MN
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
March 19, 2016
9.0
Good value for the money. We booked two rooms, one was updated,the other worn and shabby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was great! The staff was helpful, the rooms clean, but what was the best was little things like the free cookies, little library, good tasting coffee at any time. This helped us greatly especially with having the kiddos along!
There wasn't really anything major.
Group Traveler
Laura from Wrightstown, WI
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
no batteries in tv remote control, receptionist was rude, had to pay to keep car parked in parking lot while gone and shuttle was over an hour wait when needed. Also, continental breakfast didn't start till later than needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Waupun, WI
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and room.
There was no hot water when I woke up. A cold shower right before an early flight was not fun.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.