Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6200 South 13Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The outlets were loose. We reported it to management
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Kenosha, WI
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
New bedding décor and carpet, but scratched or old paint in places Nice pool and breakfast area Amana heating/cooling good quality Right next to a McDs  convenient for families Parking is well-lit
No cups for the water in the workout room No cooking spray for the waffle maker No bathtub stopper for kids baths Noise was a problem  high traffic, lots of sirens, dinging from flagpole rings blowing in the wind all through the night Hallway décor

Hallway décor is below quality of opening / welcome room Bathroom décor is mixed elegant lighting matched with my parent's old faucet from the 90s They appear to be going through a remodel in stages.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Baltimore, MD
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great space in the room. Great food and cleanliness all around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Rochester, MN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was a little outdated, but very clean and comfortable. The pillows were nice. The hot tub was great! The temperature was perfect! Great deal for the price! Breakfast met expectations.
Pool was a little chilly.
Business Traveler
Abdul Rasheed from Morrisville, NC
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from East Dubuque, IL
August 14, 2014
9.0
Great friendly staff and very organized
Eating places nearby were expensive
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 30, 2014
3.0
Staff
They did not make it clear about the process of catching the shuttle.

This hotel has too high of star rating. Way to high, it should not even be a 2 star.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I left my telephone charger in the room. When I called about it I was told no one turned it in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff!!
The covers on the beds were so ugly and uninviting! My husband agreed! They actually looked dirty even though I really think they were clean. It would help the hotel immensely to invest in better quality comforters/top covers to raise their ratings!!
Couple
Fred from Glenham, SD
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were in good shape with digital remote control of heater. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly.
The doors and elevator showed some signs of wear and could use some touchup.

price was reasonable, location was along our route and easy to find. Room, service and food were adequate and up to expectations.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg