Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Madrid, Spain
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great care and kindness. The facilities were in good reform and that may disturb by noise. Very friendly staff.
Well nothing settle the toilet dripped why I requested room change.
Couple
Donna from Sanford, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to things that I was familiar with. It was near my old stomping grounds. The traffic was horrendous!!! They are updating the hotel.
The traffic was horrendous!!! The front desk staff were helpful and friendly, but the breakfast and cleaning staff did not speak or understand any English!!

Not really!

Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
October 26, 2014
4.0
Location was OK.
It only has one ice machine and it's on the 1st floor. Very limited television channels and they do not even match the TV channel list the hotel provides. Most channels were in Spanish and I'm not Spanish!! They did not even have ESPN??? Will not be back!

Front desk staff all but rude at times. I noticed them on the phone for personal use several times. I left out one morning and notified them that my desk lamp was not working and I would be needing it when I returned later on in the afternoon, and when I got back, it still had not been fixed. I called down to the front desk and told them, and the clerk put me on hold and never returned! And when I called back down there and mentioned it, it was like no big deal! I even made a comment at the desk that I would never return and got no comment back from staff! ...read more

Couple
Naresh from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Yes, breakfast was for most times taken up before the time of closing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MI
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
close to mall, movies, et al
it was smelling and obviously poorly maintained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean
location. Very heavy traffic actually find and get to the hotel. Also, desk staff (one single person) did not seem to be able to help with anything.

The location is by a busy mall area. When first arriving it took us 25 minutes to drive about 5 blocks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayube from Orlando, FL
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean
The sink was not flowing and two lights was not working.They refuse to give us another room,refuse to fix the problem and refuse to give us a refund. The front desk said i need to speak to the manager for a possible discount.This was 6 days no phone call.

This is the first time my family stayed at Country Inn. It was horrible my family had to brush their teeth and wash our face in the bath tub.We waited until 1030 am the next day to talk to the manager he never came in.We came back at 230 pm the girl at the desk said he came in and left 15 minutes ago this was Saturday 12/7/13 at 230pm .I am writing this on Wednesday 12/11/13 at 850pm . I am still waiting for a call from the manager. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
December 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Air condition kept breaking and turning off even though room was hot, when on t made a whining noise that made it impossible to rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Miami, FL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, price and that it had a microwave and huge refrigerator
Couple
Wayne from Salisbury, MD
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and so comfy!!! The breakfast area was very nice with lots of options.

I would stay at this hotel over and over again. I have told my friends that are traveling to Key West to book this hotel. I love the little beach area in the rear.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg