Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kory from Milwaukee, WI
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed choice gave us a large King bed. Excellent location. Great staff, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area.
No.
Couple
John from Palm Coast, FL
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Palm Coast, FL
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been there before so we knew the location was what and where we wanted, however the overall cleanliness of the hotel was much better than the last time we were there. It was like a major upgrade!
NO!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Lakes, NJ
November 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The proximity to my scheduled event and the Palms mall next door to hotel .
The complimentary breakfast was subpar .
Hulda from Sarasota, FL
November 17, 2015
4.0
Great Location
The place need to be updated the sofa in the living room had burned and wholes in the sofa. there was Orange juice on the elevate floor I had to go to the front desk. The floor was still sticky with juice when we came back from breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
September 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The loction was great, close to plenty of restaurants and shops. Nice clean rooms.
The cleaning staff was a little unprofessional in their conduct. Speaking loudly in the hall ways, early in the morning right in front of my room, even using spanish, foul language. I had to make 2 complaints with management.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk refused to solve a TV problem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Plenty to do within walking distance.
One elevator, and it's horrible!!! Slow as ever! Breakfast is so-so, but not that good. Priced way too high for quality of hotel. Under construction and has been for months! Construction crew must be working for free, work is bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wil, Switzerland
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
+++breakfast.parking.wifi.laundry. lots of good shops, bars, restaurants, disco within walking distance.
remodelling in progress, and necessary
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.