Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Naresh from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Yes, breakfast was for most times taken up before the time of closing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean
location. Very heavy traffic actually find and get to the hotel. Also, desk staff (one single person) did not seem to be able to help with anything.

The location is by a busy mall area. When first arriving it took us 25 minutes to drive about 5 blocks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
December 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Air condition kept breaking and turning off even though room was hot, when on t made a whining noise that made it impossible to rest.
Couple
Wayne from Salisbury, MD
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and so comfy!!! The breakfast area was very nice with lots of options.

I would stay at this hotel over and over again. I have told my friends that are traveling to Key West to book this hotel. I love the little beach area in the rear.

Couple
Christy from Bloomington, IN
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast and location!
I didn't care for being put right in a room by the elevator!

Check-in was quick, easy, and friendly! Took less than 5 mins! Oublic space was inviting n the water fountain outside creates a nice ambience. Room was spacious and clean. Room had microwave and huge frig with freezer portion. Didnt watch tv. Water pressure was light while in shower but pantene amenties were a fresh touch.. I didn't like how the vanity was right by the door. No going in and out of the room while people are showering and such. Strange lay out. Pool area was nice and clean. We spent a few hours at pool but it was rather small and not very deep...nice cool down! No problem with parking and we were with 10 to 15 mins from our destinations. Good neighborhood! ...read more

Couple
Jorge from Sarasota, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location- cleanliness of room
wifi was not working as advertised
Couple
Russell from Mclean, IL
June 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
beauty of the entire property and amazing breakfast each day
parking

Beautiful property with excellent staff. Breakfast worth getting up for and pretty view of waterside from the breakfast room. Secure property, however the parking space is limited.

Couple
Joni from Vancouver, WA
May 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very nice. I would stay there again.
The distance from the airport and that they do not have a shuttle. It cost me an additional $100 to take a taxi to and from the hotel.

The hotel does not have a shuttle service and it will cost you roughly $50 each way from Miami Airport.

Couple
Lucille from Renton, WA
March 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was fine. It was higher priced than I think it should be. It was a good location. It was nice that it was near stores and places to eat. It was hard to find when we drove in however.
I would have liked a better explanation on how to find it.

I liked the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. The breakfast was good for a hotel.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg