Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Palm Coast, FL
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Palm Coast, FL
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been there before so we knew the location was what and where we wanted, however the overall cleanliness of the hotel was much better than the last time we were there. It was like a major upgrade!
NO!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Lakes, NJ
November 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The proximity to my scheduled event and the Palms mall next door to hotel .
The complimentary breakfast was subpar .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
September 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The loction was great, close to plenty of restaurants and shops. Nice clean rooms.
The cleaning staff was a little unprofessional in their conduct. Speaking loudly in the hall ways, early in the morning right in front of my room, even using spanish, foul language. I had to make 2 complaints with management.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk refused to solve a TV problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wil, Switzerland
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
+++breakfast.parking.wifi.laundry. lots of good shops, bars, restaurants, disco within walking distance.
remodelling in progress, and necessary
Couple
Philip from Point Of Rocks, MD
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Sanford, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to things that I was familiar with. It was near my old stomping grounds. The traffic was horrendous!!! They are updating the hotel.
The traffic was horrendous!!! The front desk staff were helpful and friendly, but the breakfast and cleaning staff did not speak or understand any English!!

Not really!

Couple
Naresh from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Yes, breakfast was for most times taken up before the time of closing!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 15 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.