Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Orlando, FL
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff was extremely rude at time of checkout.
Group Traveler
Hongxia from Orlando, FL
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
free parking and free breakfast
There is no toothbrush. It is a bit far away from South Beach.

If I go to Miami again, I will choose the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
It was kind of old but maintained decently. Some furniture needed replaced.

A good place to stay if you just need a comfortable place to stay for the night and you don't want to pay top dollar. It had wifi and a decent free breakfast.

Couple
Christy from Bloomington, IN
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast and location!
I didn't care for being put right in a room by the elevator!

Check-in was quick, easy, and friendly! Took less than 5 mins! Oublic space was inviting n the water fountain outside creates a nice ambience. Room was spacious and clean. Room had microwave and huge frig with freezer portion. Didnt watch tv. Water pressure was light while in shower but pantene amenties were a fresh touch.. I didn't like how the vanity was right by the door. No going in and out of the room while people are showering and such. Strange lay out. Pool area was nice and clean. We spent a few hours at pool but it was rather small and not very deep...nice cool down! No problem with parking and we were with 10 to 15 mins from our destinations. Good neighborhood! ...read more

Business Traveler
Amy from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds and great location.
No

Excellent for the price!

Couple
Jorge from Sarasota, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location- cleanliness of room
wifi was not working as advertised
Couple
Russell from Mclean, IL
June 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
beauty of the entire property and amazing breakfast each day
parking

Beautiful property with excellent staff. Breakfast worth getting up for and pretty view of waterside from the breakfast room. Secure property, however the parking space is limited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlee from Geneva, FL
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
Online it stated that they had video games but they didn't upon arrival
Noel from Apopka, FL
June 10, 2013

Loved the hotel. Loved the stay. I booked through Priceline. The info they sent me said that my room would have a pullout couch and a view of the pool (or lake, I don't remember)... it had neither couch nor that view. I did not need either, but they should not advertise something that one does not get.

Couple
Joni from Vancouver, WA
May 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very nice. I would stay there again.
The distance from the airport and that they do not have a shuttle. It cost me an additional $100 to take a taxi to and from the hotel.

The hotel does not have a shuttle service and it will cost you roughly $50 each way from Miami Airport.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg