Hotels in Miami

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amy from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds and great location.
No

Excellent for the price!

Couple
Jorge from Sarasota, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location- cleanliness of room
wifi was not working as advertised
Couple
Russell from Mclean, IL
June 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
beauty of the entire property and amazing breakfast each day
parking

Beautiful property with excellent staff. Breakfast worth getting up for and pretty view of waterside from the breakfast room. Secure property, however the parking space is limited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlee from Geneva, FL
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
Online it stated that they had video games but they didn't upon arrival
Noel from Apopka, FL
June 10, 2013

Loved the hotel. Loved the stay. I booked through Priceline. The info they sent me said that my room would have a pullout couch and a view of the pool (or lake, I don't remember)... it had neither couch nor that view. I did not need either, but they should not advertise something that one does not get.

Couple
Joni from Vancouver, WA
May 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very nice. I would stay there again.
The distance from the airport and that they do not have a shuttle. It cost me an additional $100 to take a taxi to and from the hotel.

The hotel does not have a shuttle service and it will cost you roughly $50 each way from Miami Airport.

Business Traveler
Marivon from Ocoee, FL
April 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, i felt very safe it was in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definately stay there again if i were in the area again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
April 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice and clean rooms. Practical amenities in the rooms.
This neighborhood is just strip malls and freeways. Not a great place to hang out.
Solo Traveler
Terrence from Brooklyn, NY
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good view, pleasant staff, nice location next to lake,mall, restaurants
Sink outside bathroom

Good and pleasant stay. Rooms clean and tidy and staff pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was good and shopping mall and restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Wayne, OH
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was located in a great area. Easy to get to from the highway. We only stayed one night.

The gentleman that check us in was very nice. Easy to get to from the Highway. Located next to a shopping center. You may want to take some extra money if you have any teenage girls with you. It was one of the best places we stayed during our 9 day vacation. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(11 - 20 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg