Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11750 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk refused to solve a TV problem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Plenty to do within walking distance.
One elevator, and it's horrible!!! Slow as ever! Breakfast is so-so, but not that good. Priced way too high for quality of hotel. Under construction and has been for months! Construction crew must be working for free, work is bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wil, Switzerland
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
+++breakfast.parking.wifi.laundry. lots of good shops, bars, restaurants, disco within walking distance.
remodelling in progress, and necessary
Couple
Philip from Point Of Rocks, MD
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenxin from Changchun, China
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The swimming pool is warm, it is attractive for me, especially in winter time!
No
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Madrid, Spain
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great care and kindness. The facilities were in good reform and that may disturb by noise. Very friendly staff.
Well nothing settle the toilet dripped why I requested room change.
Couple
Donna from Sanford, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to things that I was familiar with. It was near my old stomping grounds. The traffic was horrendous!!! They are updating the hotel.
The traffic was horrendous!!! The front desk staff were helpful and friendly, but the breakfast and cleaning staff did not speak or understand any English!!

Not really!

Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
October 26, 2014
4.0
Location was OK.
It only has one ice machine and it's on the 1st floor. Very limited television channels and they do not even match the TV channel list the hotel provides. Most channels were in Spanish and I'm not Spanish!! They did not even have ESPN??? Will not be back!

Front desk staff all but rude at times. I noticed them on the phone for personal use several times. I left out one morning and notified them that my desk lamp was not working and I would be needing it when I returned later on in the afternoon, and when I got back, it still had not been fixed. I called down to the front desk and told them, and the clerk put me on hold and never returned! And when I called back down there and mentioned it, it was like no big deal! I even made a comment at the desk that I would never return and got no comment back from staff! ...read more

Couple
Naresh from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Yes, breakfast was for most times taken up before the time of closing!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Miami Kendall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.