Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Country Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Country Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2020 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every one was curtious, friendly and helpful. The rooms were pleasant. Our grand children enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
We did wake during the night due to a train going through. Quite close to tracks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ulrike from Berlin, Germany
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Marinette, WI
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very friendly and had roomy rooms. It is located close to a nice restaurant and shopping nearby
Everything was ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
staff attititude toward guests. Phone style is very unwelcoming!
Couple
Edward from Bark River, MI
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Furniture and the extra space.
No

I,d stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Arlington Heights, IL
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room space was great and breakfast. Pool/hot tub was also nice. Although, feeding an apple to the horse next door was the topper!

After a weeks vacation and an afternoon of whitewater it was a great resting point on our way home.

Solo Traveler
Marion from Oak Brook, IL
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast buffet that was offered, both the room and the food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayaz from Lombard, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to stay, the lobby was so nice and it had a little library in it so our daughters had a great time. Rooms were very clean and the linens very crisp. Breakfast was also great with a lot of good choices

Excellent, would love to stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
May 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel room we received and the cleanliness of the hotel. I couldnt have asked for a better hotel in the area.
Not really. We had a really good experience.

The rooms were in great condition. The continental breakfast was phenomenal. I seriously was very pleased with this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Joan from Elmhurst, IL
April 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was EXTREMELY helpful, EXTREMELY efficient, EXTREMELY friendly. Also loved the breakfast and loved the quaint sitting area in the lobby with the winding staircase leading up to our second floor room
VERY hard to find the entrance road to the hotel....not enough signage indicating exactly where the hotel is .

Excellent place to stay... staff was extremely helpful. The hotel was very clean, beds were very comfortable and pillows and linens went the best. Downside : It is a hard place to find from the frontage road or rather to access from the frontage road.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg