Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, VT
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and spacious rooms. "Breakfast to go" was a nice touch. Hotel provides complimentary airport shuttle transport. Only costs $5 a day to leave car at the hotel.
The pool area was wet and slippery. There were dirty towels everywhere and the unisex bathroom at the pool was not clean. If this area was better maintained, I would have no complaints with this hotel.

Very clean and spacious rooms. Hotel offers complimentary cookies and fruit at the front desk. Pool area left something to be desired. Only $5 a day on top of your room rate to leave your car at the hotel if you are flying out of MHT airport.

Business Traveler
John from Bangor, ME
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Evening desk staff and maintenance (Anthony & Nate) were awesome very helpful and responded to all requests immediately. Room was spacious, clean, comfortable w/ fridge and microwave!
Common areas and public areas were pretty loud and chaotic, but settled down before it got too late. Breakfast and overnight staff were not helpful at all.

I needed a late checkout (1 p.m. vs 12) due to appointments and overnight staff told me it was impossible. However I spoke to desk clerk at 11 am when I got back and she offered me a 1 pm checkout w/ no problem. During breakfast, staff seemed more interested in talking to each other and could not provide a box or tray so I could eat in my room. I wouldn't have bothered to write a review except the 2 evening staff went so far above and beyond what I've come to expect, I felt it important to sing their praises in a public forum :) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport 24 hr shuttle Packed breakfast to go
Group Traveler
Aimee from Spartanburg, SC
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk, Pamela, was quite possibly the nicest person I have come across in a hotel in 10 years. The room was great but it was really Pamela that made my visit great!
Not really, the beds are a little uncomfortable but nothing compares to home.

Staff was amazing, the room was large and well accommodating. Free wifi was a plus. Had cookies set out when you check in and a little store with snacks and drinks. Great location as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jean from Springvale, ME
March 29, 2014
10.0
Staff was inviting, room was very clean and space cess and the opportunity to leave my car and get shuttled to the airport was great
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg