Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Truro, Canada
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful as well as the location was central to the shopping outlets we planned on visiting.
none

room was very clean and tidy hotel staff was very helpful newer hotel all areas were very well maintained location to outlets centrally located

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, UT
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I especially liked the cleanliness and the location. The breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety.
nothing
Business Traveler
Brad from Harrisburg, SD
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large well appointed room. Comfortable beds. Microwave and fridge are appreciated. Staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast offered hot and cold items with good selection.
Should offer locally grown apples for breakfast especially when in season. Current product must come from overseas as it is tough and lacked flavor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet location, convenient to airport
The first of the two nights were very noisy, late into the night due to a wedding party using a meeting room next to our room. The front desk needed to be called. Day person when we checked in states he did not know the meeting room was reserved.

Would like to be reimbursed for the first night of the hotel. We were exhausted and couldn't sleep because of the noise, people coming in and out of the meeting room until late. We were not very happy. Hotel shuttle vehicle old and falling apart. Breakfast good.

Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horton, MI
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY clean. Friendly, helpful staff. NICE hotel for this price range.
no

Country Inn and Suites is a clean, friendly chain. This property was exceptional in that category. Staff went above the call of duty to be helpful, even giving me a postage stamp to assure a 50th wedding anniversary card arrived on time. Coffee at the complimentary breakfast was delicious--not the usual fare. Flavored syrups were provided--nice extra touch. The hotel even had a comfortable courtyard area, including a grill right outside the indoor pool/hot tub area. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay and will definitely stay there again when in the area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sheryl from Troy, NY
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing. Anthony at the front desk went out of his way for me a few times. The staff running the breakfast made me something since I didn't like the choice of eggs that morning.
No the staff, room and amenities were all very good

It is a great stay when the staff goes above and beyond for you and doesn't act like you are bothering them. First rate staff!

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Sugar Land, TX
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I thought it was very pretty and the rooms where very nice.
I didn't arrive until 11pm and there was a man drinking a beer in the parking lot - loitering. Once inside there was a woman sitting on the couch yelling at her cell phone. She was there for at least an hour. There was a lot of activity for that hour.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg