Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddington, ME
April 28, 2016
10.0
great clean comfortable room with windows that open to let in fresh air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Adams, Ma, MA
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfy, had keurigs in the room, large rooms, and there was a hot tub and pool on premesis as ell as a hot breakfst included.
There was a used bar of soap in bathtub, eeew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magog, Canada
April 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport & great for parking!
Person working was overwhelmed when we arrived - on the phone & a few calls coming in with a few people wanting to check in! It was after 10 at night! I didn't appreciate the swear words but understand there was just to much all at once!
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee were great!! Beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent. I love the rooms and that they put the long term guests on top floors.
I am a business traveler and although I don't want detailed service but they should at least wipe the sink off...this might be petty but it bothered me to no end. However, the friendly staff  made this one thing not worth the complaint
Joann from Newport, VT
March 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ascutney, VT
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. Location was perfect for visiting family in the area. The free breakfast buffet was nicer than most. The game room had great vintage video games!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, PA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was very good. .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spacious bath, lots of mirrors, plenty of space to unpack and arrange packages. We stayed 4 days through a blizzard so appreciated the hot breakfast, the whirlpool, and lots of Corian countertop for soggy mittens, etc. Great assortment of pillows!
My husband did not like the hot eggs for breakfast. Sort of a scambled egg patty which seemed freezer burned. Everything else was top notch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
January 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was great.
Sheets, pillow cases, and lampshade were stained. Three of the four lamps in the room did not work (I checked the plug-in and bulbs). Mouthwash sample had a hole in the foil (someone had used). Voicemail light blinking from previous guest. Unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geni from Manchester, NH
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was right near the highway. The free breakfast was great.
The pool was broken my whole 4 day stay. And the game room was very outdated with old games and there was only 5 arcade games in it.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.