Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeanne from Lexington, SC
September 11, 2014
10.0
staff was fantastic
First room was very strong with cleaning solution smell & I was unable to breath. Staff quickly found another room & issued new key.

Clean & comfortable

Solo Traveler
Cherice from Newberg, OR
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Gym and spa were nice
I ordered a shuttle to the airport at 4am, and there was a small car for myself and 4 other people who had apparently asked for a 4am shuttle as well, plus all our luggage. Larger vehicle or staggered times were needed

My room was nice and I had everything I needed, including coffee in the room, and a to-go breakfast since I had to leave before they set out breakfast items. There were no clean towels in the gym, but other than that, I had no complaints about the hotel itself.

Couple
Patricia from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. When I checked in, the front desk person was helpful and explained about the free coffee, fruit and desserts available at arrival. When going to the airport, we took the shuttle and the river was very friendly and extremely helpful.
At first, I was disappointed with the location but it worked out so much better and was not at all out of the way but turned out to be closer than I expected. Awesome!

The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and very nice. The breakfast was a hot meal including eggs and sausage as well as continental items. Coffee was excellent and I would love to stay there again.

Brandon from Bellingham, WA
August 31, 2014
8.0
The room was well decorated. Good exercise facility. Appreciated early check in (Donnie). Good breakfast with variation day to day.
The windows do not open creating a sealed in feel. The hotel is in a dull location.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
king bed ...good size room
entrance / desk area ...not charming.
Couple
Kathyn from Port St Lucie, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Too far from the airport and few restaurants within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Waterville, ME
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean. Great staff and location

This is a very strong 2 1/2 star hotel. The rating should be a 3 to 3 1/2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, NH
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Circle Pines, MN
August 2, 2014
10.0
Excellent service. Nice room.
Toilet was SO low. Hard to navigate with a sore back.

Great airport location.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg