Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephen from Truro, Canada
July 17, 2016
10.0
Central location for all our needs
Stephen from Truro, Canada
July 3, 2016
10.0
The room was clean, location to shopping was central and the price was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Beautiful facility - clean, well appointed, and comfortable.
The desk staff were some of the least pleasant people I've dealt with in a while. Additionally, the hotel was overrun by sports teams that played pass in the hallways until the wee hours of morning. I felt unwelcome and unwanted.
Business Traveler
Sally from Morrisville, VT
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room, comfortable.
Lots of little things not working ie hair dryer, phones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
May 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet And clean
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Bedford, NH
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were renting primarily to use the pool while my grandkids were on spring vacation. Everything was great and the kids had a blast. We didn't stay overnight, we just came back in the morning for the breakfast as we live close by. The breakfast was good.
Pool towels were really small...you had to use 2 so why not just get bigger towels...but this is being really picky. Overall we had a great experience and would highly recommend this property.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddington, ME
April 28, 2016
10.0
great clean comfortable room with windows that open to let in fresh air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Adams, Ma, MA
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfy, had keurigs in the room, large rooms, and there was a hot tub and pool on premesis as ell as a hot breakfst included.
There was a used bar of soap in bathtub, eeew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magog, Canada
April 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport & great for parking!
Person working was overwhelmed when we arrived - on the phone & a few calls coming in with a few people wanting to check in! It was after 10 at night! I didn't appreciate the swear words but understand there was just to much all at once!
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee were great!! Beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent. I love the rooms and that they put the long term guests on top floors.
I am a business traveler and although I don't want detailed service but they should at least wipe the sink off...this might be petty but it bothered me to no end. However, the friendly staff  made this one thing not worth the complaint
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.