Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well appointed and spacious suite. Nice, clean pool.
At breakfast, the orange juice had fleas in it.
Couple
Daniel from Bryan, TX
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
They have excellent breakfast and offer little amenities that are not necessary but nice; like cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. Staying there is such a goo experience that it is hard to choose the "best".
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rachel at the front desk was Spectacular! Great welcome, and AWESOME Service. Very clean room and hotel, great feel. Fresh cookies, brownies, and fruit at check in. Not too far off the freeway. A hidden gem, and for the price, we were very happy!
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenham, MA
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
First time I have stayed at one of these oroperties but it definitely won't be the last. Staff was very helpful. Place was very clean.
No.
Stephen from Truro, Canada
July 17, 2016
10.0
Central location for all our needs
Stephen from Truro, Canada
July 3, 2016
10.0
The room was clean, location to shopping was central and the price was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Beautiful facility - clean, well appointed, and comfortable.
The desk staff were some of the least pleasant people I've dealt with in a while. Additionally, the hotel was overrun by sports teams that played pass in the hallways until the wee hours of morning. I felt unwelcome and unwanted.
Business Traveler
Sally from Morrisville, VT
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room, comfortable.
Lots of little things not working ie hair dryer, phones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
May 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet And clean
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Bedford, NH
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were renting primarily to use the pool while my grandkids were on spring vacation. Everything was great and the kids had a blast. We didn't stay overnight, we just came back in the morning for the breakfast as we live close by. The breakfast was good.
Pool towels were really small...you had to use 2 so why not just get bigger towels...but this is being really picky. Overall we had a great experience and would highly recommend this property.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.