Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh in Bedford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MA
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff are friendly and accommodating
Could be a bit cleaner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Hyannis, MA
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All expectations exceeded. We knew it would be "fine", but the amenities were far greater than we anticipated. Cookies and a smiling face at the desk, exceptional breakfast, really friendly staff, beautiful spaces and comfortable room. A+ stay.
Nope! We look forward to our next visit.
Couple
Jeffrey from Sherborn, MA
January 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean, well appointed room. We were at a conference, and in our feet all weekend. The hot tub in the health center was a godsend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly STAFF,GOOD BREAKFAST,POOL
THE FLOOR IN the hotel pool was very slippery.I wouldn't use if I was an elderly person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddington, ME
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Holly from Derry, NH
December 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Holly from Derry, NH
December 7, 2016
1.0
The staff was discriminating and did everything in their power to get me to not return including keeping my deposit and more off my debt card and making illegal transactions I was not impressed at all
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, ME
December 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was a very good size, the bed was comfortable, and the check in was easy. For the price we paid it was a great deal.
The room was on the first floor and it was very noisy. We did complain at 2.00 am and it did quiet down. Also the bathroom floor was not very clean, lots of hair on it. We had to wait to check out because the attendant was visiting in the breakfast room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from West Stewartstown, NH
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lynette from Williamswood, Canada
November 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved the room, the pool, the hot tub and the breakfast. The service was great and everything was clean.
We just had a hard time getting to it from the interstate
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.