Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2035 West Highway 192
London, KY 40741

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky in London

# 1 of 11 hotels in London
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Strongsville, OH
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The cookies are a great touch, breakfast was also good.
Billy from Manitou Beach, MI
May 3, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms.
The only complaint I have is the driveway is difficult to find.
Couple
Joanne from Gurnee, IL
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The staff was excellent and answered our questions. Perfect location to interstate. The food was good too.
Can't think of a thing.
Couple
Vincent from Trade, TN
April 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
It is clean, my first & biggest requirement!
Two different times we came to the desk to ask a question. There was a sign saying the person would return shortly. First time we finally gave up waiting for them. Second time had to wait for awhile before the person returned.
Kenneth from Westerville, OH
April 12, 2016
10.0
Breakfast was exceptional! Staff was very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable room. The pool for the kids was great. Breakfast was great, a lot of variety for a continental breakfast. Very clean and free cookies and tea/coffee was a nice touch.
some confusion over if the payment was paid through the site or needed to be paid at the hotel. The toilet paper was terrible but that is a small inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean inviting spacious comfortable
Never return. could hear voices in hallway and door slamming late night and early morning every five minutes. People have no respect to remain quiet. Horrible night sleep. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rittman, OH
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was really good. The room was spacious and comfortable. I also thought it was very nice that they had cookies, coffee and tea available in the lobby all day and night for guests.
The beds were a little harder then I like and they could use some updates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sarnia, Canada
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
the beds were not comfortable and the faucet in the shower leaked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly, efficient, and helpful! A definite positive first impression for anyone wanting to stay at this location!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.