Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky in London

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2035 West Highway 192
London, KY 40741

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky in London

# 1 of 11 hotels in London
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from La Porte, IN
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool and hot tub. Cookies for the kids was a nice touch. Breakfast was wonderful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We booked 5 rooms for a family event. It was nice to use the common areas to visit as a group. Breakfast was decent. Staff was great!
no complaints
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackey, KY
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The design and how the staff made us feel as if we were in our own home.
Having to leave

We were verrrrrry pleased with the reception and service we received. We look forward to our next stay and would reccommend the Hotel to friends and family

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hats off to the staff they really care about the guests and it shows. A very comfortable stay, thank you
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Borden, IN
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, OH
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Over all was a clean and nice looking hotel with a location right off the freeway for easy access.
Rooms were pretty clean but was some dirt and hair under the bed in the one room kind of gross but it is a hotel cleaning staff must have just missed that the rest of the room was pretty clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, MO
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.
No ice facility on 2nd floor where our room was.

The location off the highway was convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
There was a small kitchenette bar in the living room of suite with sink and microwave. Internet access.
The room was not very clean. There were scuff marks on the walls, there was what appeared to be black mildew stains on the upper wall and ceiling near a/c vents, and the carpet felt damp.

Hotel was conveniently located just off of the highway. Hotel staff was courteous and provided us a free upgrade to a suite (reason unknown). I do net feel like the star rating was accurate; more like a 1 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bunks in room
Breakfast full of cheap poor alternatives.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg