Hotels in London

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2035 West Highway 192
London, KY 40741

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky in London

# 1 of 11 hotels in London
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, OH
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean, comfortable and quiet. The coffee at breakfast was excellent. It is a completely smoke-free hotel.
Booked a room with 2 queen beds for 3 people. Arrived exhausted, after 9 p.m., to find that we were given a king room. The clerk was willing to give us 2 king rooms, but I'm a mother traveling with 2 teenagers. Wasn't going to work. We shared the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Roswell, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Fishers, IN
April 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, VA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is one of the very best bargains I have have experienced with lodging. This is a wonderful facility, located near the interstate, dining, the breakfast was exceptional, clean, modern, roomy and the staff were professional and helpful
No. It was a near to perfect as you could get.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone without reservation, it was our 3rd stay there and we hope to return again the next time we are in London, Ky. Made you feel right at home and it was safe as well. Thanks for doing a great job and providing a great service.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterdown, Canada
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location.
The price for the rating.

For booking through priceline I found the price too high for the star rating.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg