Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park in California

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
44941 Worth Lane
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park in California

# 1 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Mathias, WV
August 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were great, room clean .
The location was a bit tricky but I soon got the hang of entering and exiting.

Nice people, very clean good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was closed for an entire day of our stay - It was unclear to me why the cleaning could not take place over night.

This is an average hotel in a strip mall. Next time we'll choose a different, more scenic location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Raleigh, NC
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the staff awesome!
The hotel is off a busy road and the view is of parking lots

Hotels location is off a busy street, but it is close to Solomans Island and walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Which was worth the trade off. The breakfast is great with a menu that varies daily (Omelets, scramble eggs, bacon, ham etc) and there is plenty of selection. The staff is who makes this a great hotel, they are all top notch!

Couple
Esther from Temple Hills, MD
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff; we arrived a little early and we were allowed to check in. The hotel serves a full hot & cold breakfast with a niece variety. The hotel looks new with an indoor pool, jacuzzi tub, & fitness center. The room was spacious with internet.
No.

It was located just minutes from the Naval Base, shopping, & restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Campbellsville, KY
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Columbia, SC
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The overall appearance of the hotel was lovely. People were nice and the breakfast was a nice perk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Washington, DC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, value, amenities and staff attention
No

I couldn't have been more impressed with this hotel chain, which I had never stayed in. It is similar to a Doubletree or Springhill, but at a much better value. It is close to all the nearby shore attractions, and is less than 90 minutes away from Washington DC

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg