Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
44941 Worth Lane
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park in California

# 1 of 3 hotels in California
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chandra from Abingdon, MD
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel and room were very clean
The refrigerator was loud and I was in an adjoining room where I could clearly hear the people next door, who I didn't know and was not with.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
March 26, 2017
5.0
Toilet did not work in one of the rooms. I had to rooms booked they were not adjoining .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkersville, MD
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randall from Clifton, VA
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel was located near all the things we wanted to do for the weekend.
Breakfast was not good. That's unusual for a Country Suites and for most other hotels that provide an included breakfast. Scrambled eggs were not good. Hard boiled eggs were way overcooked. The oatmeal was runny one day. Dry cereal seemed stale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff. Nice breakfast.
all fine.
Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
August 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles Town, WV
July 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect. The staff were extremely pleasant, always smiling and helpful.
The beds were not made on daily basis, as we are accustomed to. Also, we had to request clean towels, as room was not cleaned or straightened daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Run, PA
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Cleanest Room with an excellent Location! The staff was so friendly and breakfast was Great! Would never stay anywhere else again when visiting the area!!
There was Nothing Unsatisfactory. A perfect stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Springs, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location
Carpet in hallways bunched up
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.