Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3760 East State Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 3 of 14 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
I really liked the location.
Didn't really care for the hot breakfast, and the pillows/bed was pretty uncomfortable.
Couple
Michael from Vandergrift, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
not enough counter space in the bathroom for personal items(shampoo,toothpaste,toothbrush,mouthwash,etc)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I like that the hotel was close to the freeway and close to the African Safari Wildlife park.
The staff was rude. The room had ants and the breakfast was horrible. We ate there one morning and the next morning we didn't even bother to get up and go to breakfast. It was a real disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant, no complaints
Entry was as we entered the lobby had a strong smell of cleaning products. Was worried the room would smell that way too, but it didn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Mount Vernon, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was ideal. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
The hotel claimed a hot breakfast but from other locations I have visited, there was no selection in the hot breakfast. The hotel, as with most hotels I have seen, can not clean the carpet between the wall and side of the closest bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, clean, and welcoming
Close to highway, can hear some cars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy check-in, family friendly, contract agreeing to reasonable behavior
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Bathtub was stopped up swimming pool was closed for renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, OH
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms and friendly staff.
N/A
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson In Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.