Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram in Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
70 Enterprise Path Road
Hiram, GA 30141

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram in Hiram

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alisa from Glennville, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very caring and friendly staff ~ nice accommodations for the area ~ good coffee and breakfast :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Station, IN
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room were excellent! The pool was very nice! Breakfast was great.
We were right next to the side door for the outside and could hear every person in and out because it slammed every time but that's the only complaint.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
November 25, 2014
10.0
Clean, nicely decorated, friendly, efficient staff, good breakfast choices
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good; the room was clean; and the breakfast was decent.
I had an unfortunate incident of finding two bugs in my bed. Of course I know this can happen anywhere, but I was very disappointed on how the management handled my complaint.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was perfect, with a nice flat screen TV and modern furniture.
The breakfast was pretty disappointing. Also, they failed to clean my room one of the day's of my stay. By the time I was back to my room, the cleaning employees were gone for the day.

I've stayed in nicer Country Inns. The room itself was what I expected, but the rest of the hotel (service, breakfast, etc) were average at best.

Couple
Lekeisha from Norcross, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly.
I did not have a microwave in my room. I had to go downstairs to warm my food.
Couple
Doug from Lewisport, KY
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice.
Room needs remodeling, not designed for the use or comfort of business travelers today. It's old. Alarm clock broken, wake up call doesn't work. No working desk. Quality of food offered at breakfast was poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
November 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the manager
wireless internet signal was undependable

met my needs more than adequately

Couple
Alan from Houston, TX
September 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Tha mattress...it was of excellent quality.
The housekeeping service was abominable...left no clean towers two day, did not clean room one day, did not clean room on Labor Day...I was told, by the Housekeeper, that cleaning is not done on holidays...what a JOKE.

Our experience was very, very poor!!! I spoke with the General Manager as we were checking out. She said she would follow-up and contact me as we'll as provide a refund of some kind. We left the hotel September 3, 2013, and have had no communication from this property. I am VERY DISPLEASED WITH THIS FACILITY AND OUR TREATMENT!!! If the room is not going to be serviced or cleaned, as it was not, I want at least a partial CASH REFUND. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg