Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram in Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
70 Enterprise Path Road
Hiram, GA 30141

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram in Hiram

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Doug from Lewisport, KY
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice.
Room needs remodeling, not designed for the use or comfort of business travelers today. It's old. Alarm clock broken, wake up call doesn't work. No working desk. Quality of food offered at breakfast was poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
November 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the manager
wireless internet signal was undependable

met my needs more than adequately

Couple
Alan from Houston, TX
September 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Tha mattress...it was of excellent quality.
The housekeeping service was abominable...left no clean towers two day, did not clean room one day, did not clean room on Labor Day...I was told, by the Housekeeper, that cleaning is not done on holidays...what a JOKE.

Our experience was very, very poor!!! I spoke with the General Manager as we were checking out. She said she would follow-up and contact me as we'll as provide a refund of some kind. We left the hotel September 3, 2013, and have had no communication from this property. I am VERY DISPLEASED WITH THIS FACILITY AND OUR TREATMENT!!! If the room is not going to be serviced or cleaned, as it was not, I want at least a partial CASH REFUND. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kristan from Americus, GA
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was really clean and they actually had a HOT free continental breakfast.
They didn't have an on-site fitness facility. You had to go down the street to a 24-hour gym. Problem was, you couldn't go in outside normal gym hours because there had to be someone there to verify you were staying at the hotel. Little frustrating.

Overall, it was a nice place. No frills, but it was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
May 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
Only had smoking rooms left and no other hotels close by with vacancies. Beware when bidding on Priceline bc you can get stuck with a Lowsy room and be as miserable to the smell as I was.
Couple
Edmund from Fort Valley, GA
April 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
heated hot tub.....kingbed
not sa described on priceline web page........not all extras that pics showed

but otherwise a great place tostay

Couple
Matthew from Temple, GA
April 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was super clean.
They have HD tv's in the rooms. However they have regular cable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
February 12, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I suppose the pool was okay
It smelt like cigarettes and fresh paint...The TV in my room was something was the 90's and the carpet was dirty. The bottoms of my socks were black after walking around my room.

This hotel is fair, nothing special...It needs a lot of repairs and upgrades.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Hiram, GA
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The polite lady at the desk who was only trying to do her job, but had no ability to make the changes customer requested.
I specifically chose this hotel because of the fact it had a pool, when i checked in I found out that it was closed for renovations and there was nothing that could be done about it, they couldn't even give me a room w/ a Jacuzzi tub to substitute it.

The hotel was acceptable, and much better then I expected for this price range. I did feel safe, but i felt like the walls were super thin, i could hear my kids in the lobby from down the hallway (In the room). I also was unhappy about the pool situation, I also was put into a smoking room at first and let them know I needed non smoking and at first they weren't going to change it cause it was price line that set it up, and so finally the lady got the ok to change that, but nothing else, which really upset me because we went there specifically for the pool. She did take off the pet fee which was better then nothing. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg