Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
70 Enterprise Path Road
Hiram, GA 30141

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram in Hiram

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hiram
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
its hidden off the main highway. the signs need to be better positioned. More need to be on the hwy to let you know its coming up and where to turn. you cant see it behind the building and the trees cover the awning on 278
the location was hidden.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Ellaville, GA
February 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving!!
We were in town for a funeral and after we checked in and got to our room the staff called to say we had to leave because we had to many children and the hotels insurance does not allow it. This was at 10:30 at night!!! The staff was unsympathetic/cold.
Couple
Eleanor from Norwalk, CT
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff! Very professional and aimed to please! I will go to this hotel again'
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean hotel near lots of restaurants.
No, very nice hotel, no problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They gave us a non-smoking room that smelled horribly of smoke and when we couldn't stay in it, because they had no other rooms available they charged us one night's stay and a cancellation fee until we were so persistent they reimbursed us.
Kamal from Powder Springs, GA
September 23, 2016
10.0
New or renovated rooms, spacious and large. Enjoyed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sevelta from Detroit, MI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast, swimming pool and jacuzzi. Husband has back issues and it is important the hotel has a hot tub.
The management was not accommodating. We switched rooms to make it easier for family members who preferred not to be upstairs and the room requirements did not switch with the change. The room requirement was for 2 beds but only 1 bed was in room.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Apple Valley, MN
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Waldorf, MD
January 5, 2016
10.0
Basically everything was great...staff,room and food.
Maybe the remodeling while guest were there but that okay.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Hiram
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.