Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7051 Mccutcheon Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebekah from Chattanooga, TN
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was decent but pretty standard. Separate living space was very welcomed. We were able to put our 2 and 4 year old to bed and stay up a bit later to relax.
Location is on the opposite side of the highway from Hamilton Place. It's actually nestled adjacent to a residential area.

Several restaurants within a short walking distance which made it easy to leave our kids with our in-laws for the day while my wife and I shopped locally for our new home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Asheville, NC
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are older, but very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful! I would definitely stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, SC
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was pretty good there.
They let some shady looking characters drink beer and sit beside the main entrance doors all night. One Charles Manson look alike sat in a nook by one of the other doors constantly and drank beer and smoked.

If not for the rough looking people allowed to sit outside drinking beer and smoking at every entrance to the motel evening and night it would have been a good experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robertsville, MO
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff - 1 person was great.Food was.great.We enjoyed the cookies and lemonade they always had out.
They need a hottub and pool was cold.

I liked.this hotel would.stay here again.

Business Traveler
Ginger from Chattanooga, TN
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Separate living and sleeping area. Bed comfortable.
Enjoyed rocking chairs on front porch until the smokers came out to smoke. Wish one side of porch was designated for non smoking.
Couple
Roy from Crossville, TN
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was pretty good, room was good size
Room was a smoking room. The AC was turned off, so the room was very hot, and did not cool off until the middle of the night. Hotel needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Chesapeake, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room had roaches and the smoke detector battery beeped at 1:30 a.m. it apparently had not been checked
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg