Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
17612 Valley Mall Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md in Hagerstown

# 6 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Worcester, MA
January 4, 2016
10.0
Clean rooms,friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Wasilla, AK
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rising Sun, MD
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was quiet nice breakfast served
Location from my destination it was near both i81 and I 70 but traffic was crazy even late at night and 6 am
Verified Hotel Guest from Rising Sun, MD
December 8, 2015
9.0
To far from my destination of work
Couple
Elizabeth from Keyser, WV
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very beautiful inside..staff was very pleasant. .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was friendly and helpful...breakfast had good choices and excellent and served until 10 a m which is a plus.
The room had a strong smell of cleaning supplies, ie, Windex or something similar. That was our only complaint of the room as the odor never dissipated. However, my husband received 8 insect bites. One on his lip and another near his eye!

We thought the bites were bedbugs but now believe these are spider bites.. Two calls into the manager and no reply. I hope they look into it ... Wondered if odor was from previous pesticide.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Knoxville, TN
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly service, great breakfast buffet, clean & comfortable room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchton, MD
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly & helpful staff (incl. cleaning crew); very clean; comfy bed; big tub; breakfast selection and quality excellent. An extra hour for breakfast and checkout compared to most places. Oh and free cookies at the desk!
Oddly, of the 40-some channels on the TV, about ten were either blank, something other than listed, or intermittent. And no PBS. One other minor complaint: the microwave was not digital, at least in my room. I kept over-nuking my coffee and making a mess.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bottineau, ND
September 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were spacious
Hotel staff was unprofessional as I checked in. I also didn't like the breakfast in the morning. The staff said "what is out is all we have". They were unprepared and choices were very VERY limited.
Business Traveler
Larry from Imperial, PA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and helpful
Superb b-fast
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.