Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2308 Lineville Road
Green Bay, WI 54313

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi in Green Bay

# 8 of 32 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, WI
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Diane from Grafton, WI
December 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, WI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The manager was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
That the room they gave me wasn't ready (I checked in at around 7:00 pm.) The manager upgraded me to a suite...and that room wasn't ready either. Finally I got a room that was.
Couple
Bailey from Oak Park, IL
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Check-out at noon was great! I hate having an early check-out time. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed.
Only that the breakfast was kind of lacking and ended too early for me - but that is to be expected. No big deal!
Couple
Rodney from Kewaunee, WI
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
As you walk into the lobby you are greeted by a warm fireplace. The friendly front desk attendant greets you with a smile and you look over and see fresh baked cookies. They are soft and delightful. the rooms are perfect and the pool is clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiting, IN
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Monica from Novi, MI
October 2, 2013
10.0
It was convenient to the wedding which we were attending
No
Couple
Mark from Hebron, KY
October 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
Priceline did not live up to it's Best Price Guarentee.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.