Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East

Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East

Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
850 Kepler Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East in Green Bay

# 5 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WI
June 14, 2016
8.0
Pool area was nice but chlorine seemed very strong.
I expect
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 9, 2016
10.0
Staff was amazing
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandi from Wilson, MI
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and they even let us check in early. The pool area was a big hit. It is much bigger than what the pictures show on line. Housekeeping was top notch. We will definitely be going back to stay here when visiting Green Bay.
Seems like they needed more help with breakfast. Service was great but I wanted to step in and help with garbage and cleaning up after guests. We were a little disappointed that there were no flat screen TV's but we didn't watch much TV anyway.
Group Traveler
Mary from Madison, WI
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
nice free breakfast-good choice & nice spacious seating
wish our 2 rooms could have been connected or at least closer together
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Green Bay, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My daughter found a bug in her bed & didn't want to sleep in it the rest of the night. Also didn't have a telephone in our room. Both the kiddie pool,hot tub were shut down because of the temperature gage, which made the bigger pool water alot cooler too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Kids Pool and hot tub was closed and wasn't told at check in. The pool room was freezing and not cleaned up. Shower rod was barley connected to the wall. Our door to our room was tough to open and didn't lock unless you slammed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was spotless, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was decent.
Hot tub was broken, which was our main reason for booking here.
Business Traveler
Jared from Springfield, MO
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spaciousness of the room, location and ease of getting there.Great breakfast! Really good coffee!
Bathroom fan did not work.Light bulb out on window side of bed.I saw no bananas for breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.