Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah in Savannah

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
16 Gateway Boulevard East
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah in Savannah

# 20 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. General condition above average. Decent three star hotel at fair price for area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
N/A
Typical Middle Eastern owned hotel. They cut a lot of corners on the value a customer would expect by staying at this brand of hotel. The back Dior lock was also busted so instead of fixing it right they put a hasp and a combination lock on the door.

I'm sorry but if I was the franchiser I would not allow these guys to tarnish an otherwise good franchise name.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was a great value for our money. We only stayed one night, but the room was clean upon entering and met our expectations. The breakfast looked great, unfortunately we did not have time to stop and enjoy it.
It was a bit far from the historic Savannah district, but with all of the center-city hotels sold out this was a good alternative.
Couple
Jean from Saint-Bruno, Canada
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Coto De Caza, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Pocono Pines, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Easy access to Rt. 95.
No,good overall experience

Very good staff. Housekeeper even chased us out to the parking lot to return a pair of socks my wife left in the room. Now that's service!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Canton, NC
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gateway Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg