Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7815 Senoia Road (Hwy 74)
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Palmetto, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The desk staff was very helpful.
No

It could fixs the pool.

Couple
Elmer from Sarasota, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, central stairs to the second floor, nice free breakfast.
It was clean for the most part. Tho they said they had no more non-smoking room and that this room would not smell. BUT it did, it was very obvious.

Good facilities, great staff. Enjoyed the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Shohola, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Central City, NE
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
By far the best hotel we stayed at during our vacation. The rooms were very clean and the staff was the epitome of friendliness. If we ever travel this way again we will definitely stay here!
Signage on how to get into the parking lot could've been a little better. We nearly missed the turn because we didn't see it.

This hotel was amazing and the best of several different locations we stayed at. The gentleman who checked us in was extremely friendly and helpful. After settling in we decided to check the commons area as they had a "social hour" that served various appetizers and beverages. The hostess who was there that night was very polite and made our family feel right at home. The children enjoyed the pool areas and the rooms were very clean. No one in our family wanted to leave when it came time to checkout. This hotel gets a 10/10 from me. It was well worth the price we paid. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Creek, GA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff was friendly and courteous!
We did not have a room preference but we were told we had a non-smoking room. When we got in the room there was a lingering smell of smoke. This was really not an issue however.
Solo Traveler
Zachary from West Des Moines, IA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was one of the friendliest hotel staffs I have ever encountered. EVERY staff member from the housekeepers, to the breakfast attendant to the front desk representatives would go out of their way to not only say "hello" but to start conversations
The breakfast space was a bit small. During the next remodel, I recommend expanding it a bit more.

Overall, great. There is no reason why I wouldn't stay here again. The price was right. It was right off of the highway. A bit of a drive into downtown Atlanta, but not bad, though, as it was all highway. The superb staff and great price of the hotel made up for the distance from downtown Atlanta and then some. Not exaggerating it all, this hotel is 3 star prices with a 5 star staff. They are superb. The hotel manager that I met was fantastic, too. I have worked at hotels and know a great manager when I see one. She was great, and because of how great she was, it was no surprise that she has an excellent, well-trained, and incredibly pleasant staff. Not sure when I will be in Atlanta next, as I was in town only for a wedding, but when I do come back--this hotel WILL be my FIRST CHOICE. If the hotel manager or any of the staff read this post--thanks for making my stay wonderful and keep on doing what you're doing. You have an excellent hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Columbia Station, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Lancaster, KY
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Overall stay was not bad.
It was a smoking room and we are non smokers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Kissimmee, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms have lots of space, very clean, laundry room came in handy and reasonably priced. Indoor pool was very cold but enjoyable. Breakfast was very good and even used the business center. I would recommend this hotel to all who travel to Fairburn GA
Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Imperial, NE
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly, helpful and courteous. Walking in, the front desk was very welcoming. Overall the hotel was clean, bright and a nice place to stay. Pool was a nice retreat after a long day.
The mattress was very stiff. That's really my only complaint.

Good location, though a bit hidden. GPS had a hard time locating it. Once I knew where it was though, much easier to find. I had a great stay.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg