Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7815 Senoia Road (Hwy 74)
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diamond from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff was fantastic. They were so polite and accommodating. The hotel went beyond my expectations and I am happy I got the opportunity to stay there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel reception was exceptional. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
The TV was not connected to cable or dish. So, no TV. It was not a big deal it was late in the evening when we arrived.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Lavergne, TN
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alton from Bowie, MD
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a great location with restaurants in walking distance.
I can't think of one thing I didn't like.

I was greeted by a very nice young lady at the front desk. She was very professional and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was large.

Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet - no road noise. Vaulted ceilings for less noise from above.
no complaints at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Palmetto, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The desk staff was very helpful.
No

It could fixs the pool.

Couple
Elmer from Sarasota, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, central stairs to the second floor, nice free breakfast.
It was clean for the most part. Tho they said they had no more non-smoking room and that this room would not smell. BUT it did, it was very obvious.

Good facilities, great staff. Enjoyed the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Shohola, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.