Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7815 Senoia Road (Hwy 74)
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Kissimmee, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms have lots of space, very clean, laundry room came in handy and reasonably priced. Indoor pool was very cold but enjoyable. Breakfast was very good and even used the business center. I would recommend this hotel to all who travel to Fairburn GA
Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Imperial, NE
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly, helpful and courteous. Walking in, the front desk was very welcoming. Overall the hotel was clean, bright and a nice place to stay. Pool was a nice retreat after a long day.
The mattress was very stiff. That's really my only complaint.

Good location, though a bit hidden. GPS had a hard time locating it. Once I knew where it was though, much easier to find. I had a great stay.

Marcie from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Steele, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking, free breakfast, close to the airport, really nice staff, comfortable room.
Nothing, everything was wonderful.

We have stayed in the high price hotels closer to the airport and had to pay for parking, and not had the "extras" that Country Inn and Suites provides. Was nice to just be able to relax in an area where there wasn't tons of hustle and bustle.

Tao from Malden, MA
July 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Brewton, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Had a little trouble checking in because my husband didn't have his drivers license(it was lost). And they gave us a little grief, not wanting to accept my ID instead (I'm his wife).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, noon checkout, close to fadtfood and driving distance to sit down restaurants.
Business Traveler
Chekita from Tupelo, MS
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so nice, clean, and friendly staff. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and loved not being far from the interstate (quicker and shorter distance to Atlanta) so great location. My favorite was definitely the bed! Best sleep ever!
Margaret from Chattanooga, TN
June 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Falls, NH
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Continental breakfast was disappointing, mediocre at best, certainly not up to the standard of other Country Inn & Suite locations that I've stayed at this year.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg