Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7815 Senoia Road (Hwy 74)
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga in Fairburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveport, OH
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the hotel was clean and in a good area. we liked the outdoor area and the heated swimming pool.
the eggs at breakfast was not the best.
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
July 2, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and amenities of
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
April 11, 2016
4.0
The room was clean.
The breakfast was a hot breakfast and it was not good at all. It was horrible. They put water in the eggs to make them soft. No meat and everything else seemed from a ready microwave box. Not goid at all. For the price it was not worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Pompano Beach, FL
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the fact that the hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff were accommodating.
There's really nothing that I can say that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy access to the interstate. Staff was very helpful in recommending a nice place to eat. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Unfortunately the entire 2 story smelt like marijuana literally from the time I left in the morning and when I returned. Also, walls are very thin so my suggestion is leave your television or radio on in order to get a good nights rest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aziz from North York, Canada
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff are very friendly and morning breakfast is always fresh.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly helpful staff, free parking in Atlanta, location and cleanliness
Room was clean but shabby for a 3 star hotel - carpet was worn - I thought the beds were advertised as queens but they were doubles and the office chair definitely needed to be replaced as the upholstery was worn through.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.