Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va in Emporia

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
107 Sadler Lane
Emporia, VA 23847

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va in Emporia

# 4 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from New Castle, PA
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
cozy and nice breakfast. Staff was very helpful.
Kids birthday party at pool. Pool was cloudy and not too warm. Hot tub was out of order...which is what we needed after 10 hour drive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Mountain Top, PA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Water was hot. Breakfast was quite tasty. No complaints. For the price, it was a good choice.
Couple
Sarah from Summerton, SC
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
This is the first time I've stayed at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast wasgreat.
Nothing was displeasng.
Couple
Matthew from Metuchen, NJ
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautifully designed and maintained. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were wonderful. The free breakfast was well-stocked and surprisingly good for a free breakfast.
Nothing

Nothing else to say

Couple
Lawrence from Ottawa, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Breakfast improved. Location good for I-95
Desk lamp not working. Air cond. unit not sealed in place
Couple
Stewart from Brockville, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfasts, with China and real cutlery, not plastic.
We had driven 500 miles and we were looking forward to a soak in the hot tub. It was out of order and had been out of order for over a month - unacceptable - either fix it or remove it - don't advertise that you have one. The pool was fine.

Walked next door to Appleby's - very handy.

Couple
Howard from North Wales, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
This was our fifth year Fall stop over: comfort, cleanliness still there.
Welcome by staff very indifferent. Bathroom needs a good make-over and carpets in the hotel (room and public areas) look well-used and aged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bromont, Canada
October 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to I-95
Wi-fi not working for an hour or so on arrival
Couple
Barbara from Fort Myers, FL
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and very nice. The staff accommodated my husband who has trouble walking. They recommended Applebee's next door and we received 10% off the bill by mentioning the staff members name. Loved our stay!
No
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Emporia, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg