White Sands Inn & Suites

White Sands Inn & Suites

White Sands Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4415 Commons Drive East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for White Sands Inn & Suites in Destin

# 15 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
White Sands Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the White Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the White Sands Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookport, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a very clean room and everyone was super nice..it was close to everything you want to do there..it had a good breakfast every morning.. I would stay there again!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from New Orleans, LA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I have no complaints about this hotel! Everything was clean and nice ..& breakfast was good ! 5 minutes from the beach:)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, convienent location, good price and clean room.
Staff seemed a bit overwhelmed with the holiday weekend.
Couple
Christopher from Columbus, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and close proximity to the beach, restaurants and all other area attractions. The hotel room was very nice and clean as well. I highly recommended my friends to stay here when they visit Destin, Fla.
No complaints everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
May 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good and the hotel has been recently updated.
Rooms are nicely redone and clean upon arrival, however... daily housekeeping services are lacking and staff working evenings seem uniformed of the basics.
Couple
Aunita from Hope Hull, AL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the room size the breakfast the locartion
the jucuzzi was poorly attended the sink in bath had a leak ask for more towells staff was very accomidating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
To begin, the hotel upgraded our room to a suite free of charge, the location was in the center of all the main attractions, and the breakfast was delicious and hot!!!
The pool was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Jackson, TN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is nice for the money and is conveniently located close to the beaches and in the center of shopping and restaurants.
My only complaint is that when we opened the couch bed in our suite there was still a dirty sheet on the mattress and the linens in the closet for the couch bed smelled bad, more like plastic from having been in the bag too long.

We enjoyed our stay and the room was nice. our suite was perfect for my family and we will definitely stay here in the future when we come back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff offered us an upgrade to a Queen Suite at no additional charge. Beautiful, central location, free breakfast, clean, updated rooms, pool, jacuzzi, close to beach, near new shopping plaza and great dining.
I don't have any...it was perfect!
Reviews of White Sands Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the White Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.