BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4415 Commons Drive East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites in Destin

# 14 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce De Leon, FL
January 29, 2016
8.0
Room Layout
No
Elana from Dallas, TX
November 30, 2015
10.0
Everything was great!! The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was beautiful, way more than expected. The breakfast was awesome. We will definitely stay here again. The convenience to the beaches, stores, attractions, and restaurants was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Loxley, AL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to everything.
Our Shower was not clean. Had left over hairs from previous visitor.
Couple
Donald from Spring Hill, TN
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was excellent, the room was clean, the walk-in shower with bars was great. The courtesy breakfast was superb. When I had a problem with the wi-fi, the staff was immediate in fixing it.
No
Couple
Shane from Eagan, MN
October 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice size room. Nice breakfast, Nice pool.
On the last day there was a cockroach in our room. Icky. I checked the room when we 1st got their and it was bug free. It must have come in thru the main hallway. If that hadn't happened it would have been a perfect stay.
Couple
William from Center Point, IN
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good clean room. Helpful staff. Very good breakfast. The lady in charge of the breakfast room was very good, kept the room and tables clean,food bar well stocked and worked well with a full room of guests. Give her a gold star.
Couple
Corey from Jackson, MS
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet very comfy and close to beach
My HBO was messed up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loogootee, IN
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Central location to all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. Price. Upgrade to larger room. Newly remodeled foyer, breakfast area and hallways.
Upgrade caused us not to have king bed. Moldy orange in buffet. Safety concerns in room and in other areas. Remodel felt like putting lipstick on a pig.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.