Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location Secure parking Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, WA
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to find from the airport. Room was well appointed and quiet. There were places to eat nearby. I didn't eat breakfast, so can't speak to that. The bed was very cozy. All in all, exactly what I needed.
Only thing wrong... my coffee pot didn't work. Thankfully, I tried to make a pot when I first arrived. I was able to exchange at the front desk and all was well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
October 27, 2016
10.0
Location to airport with shuttle service
No
Business Traveler
Ken from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
October 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk clerk at check-in was nice
Poor condition for what I expected from a Country Inn and Suites. Very disappointing!
Group Traveler
Brenda from Wahiawa, HI
September 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, Pet friendly, and breakfast
No extra pillows
Couple
Johnnie from White Bear Lake, MN
September 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
the staff was very pleasant.
When we checked out of the hotel, the exit gate was lock and the desk person had no knowledge of how to get the gate open. , so we missed our flight and had to spend 12 pissed off hours at DFW airport. not happy about what happened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Bossier City, LA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sherri from Milwaukee, WI
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Seminole, FL
August 15, 2016
10.0
Nice... would definitely stay again.
Scott from Decatur, IL
August 14, 2016
10.0
The staff really friendly and very outgoing. The courtyard is a really nice area to relax outside of your room.
I had to travel 2 floors to get ice from the ice machine.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.