Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La in Covington

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
130 Holiday Boulevard
Covington, LA 70433

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La in Covington

# 2 of 14 hotels in Covington
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The nice spaces to sit and work on my computer. The nice breakfast buffet. The consideration from the front desk to give me a room on the first floor, near the entrance. The ice and vending machines were perfectly located.
The beds were too hard; the bathroom had only one sink for two and the bathroom would have been improved with a magnifying mirror. The HVAC system in the room was a ittle hard to understand.

Located off the Interstate, and on Hwy 190, but back from the highway so that the noise was not a problem at all.

Couple
John from Monroe, LA
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy in & out location. Great breakfast. Beds very comfortable. Bathroom very spacious.
The cover on the bed thick and heavy, so you were too hot with it and cold without it. Turned the AC down low to compensate. This had the extra benefit of keeping the fan running all night to drown out the snoring guy on the other side of the wall.
Senior Travelers
Warren from Lake Charles, LA
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great service.very friendly staff. Yummy homemade cookies 24/7, and a delicious hot breakfast. Extremely clean hotel.
Loved Everything
Couple
Marek from Cape Coral, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Nederland, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome hotel! One of the best we have stayed in lately. Loved the decor.
Could add a few more items to breakfast....i.e.bacon, gluten-free cereals.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great pool area...very good free breakfast , great staff.....everything great!
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, IA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I left something at the hotel and they called me.
No

Good clean breakfast, rocking chairs on the porch

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. They are the hotel's best feature. We enjoyed the cleanliness & apparent newness of the facility. The hot breakfast variety was welcomed we stayed 7 days and were not bored with the offerings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice, and clean. The front desk staff are not very social or friendly but they were not rude either, just did the job and that was it. We weren't there to make friends anyway, right?
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg