Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La in Covington

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
130 Holiday Boulevard
Covington, LA 70433

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La in Covington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Covington
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marek from Cape Coral, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Nederland, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome hotel! One of the best we have stayed in lately. Loved the decor.
Could add a few more items to breakfast....i.e.bacon, gluten-free cereals.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great pool area...very good free breakfast , great staff.....everything great!
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, IA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I left something at the hotel and they called me.
No

Good clean breakfast, rocking chairs on the porch

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. They are the hotel's best feature. We enjoyed the cleanliness & apparent newness of the facility. The hot breakfast variety was welcomed we stayed 7 days and were not bored with the offerings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice, and clean. The front desk staff are not very social or friendly but they were not rude either, just did the job and that was it. We weren't there to make friends anyway, right?
Business Traveler
Michael from Deer Park, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Saint Martinville, LA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was wonderful. We got a Queen suite, so the extra space was needed with small kids. Staff was friendly and helpful. Even with a full parking lot, it was like you had the lobby and pool all to ourselves. I didn't want to leave.
The only thing I was not fond of was the location. It was down a street with a gas station, Waffle House, Motel 8 and then a Staybridge hotel. I think it needed it own space for a beautiful landscape and pond.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Locust Grove, GA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice 2 1/2 to 3 star. Good for the money. Other Country Inn & Suites I've stayed at had larger rooms. Good free breakfast, above average. Fresh fruitt! Above average beds and linen quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Covington, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg