Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
155 Coon Rapids Boulevard Nw
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Sioux Falls, SD
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The continental breakfast was awesome!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at the hotel was AMAZING! We didn't actually get the opportunity to stay at the hotel due to website reservation issues, but the front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating while we were finding alternate lodging.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, MN
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The absolute best breakfast, a 4 star breakfast !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taja from Minneapolis, MN
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, and swimming pool
Needs remodeling,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
 the receptionist was great! I had some noisy neighbors, Ny placed me late at night! Breakfast was great, too. Fruits, B&G, yogurt, eggs, rolls, etc. Comfortable bed.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slayton, MN
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap & bed was reasonably comfortable.
Halls were dirty. Somewhat of an odd smell. Had a daddy long leg spider in our shower!
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Burlington, KY
September 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Connected to a Bar & restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chisholm, MN
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Larger breakfast room than most motels. Plenty of pool towels in pool area.
Motel was very outdated, dirty, and musty smelling. When I think of Country Inns I think of NICE places to stay. NOT the case with this one! If I were Carlson, I wouldn't want to be associated with this motel. It was definitely NOT 2 1/2 star quality
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, MN
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving it.
Room wasn't very clean, got non smoking room and entire hallway and room smelled like an ashtray. Staff was rude to my wife when we had a baby scream in the room next to us for over an hour straight at midnight and the parents clearly weren't in the room.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids, Mn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.