Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn in Cookeville

# 3 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
February 4, 2016
10.0
Great hotel, great food. Clean, clean.
Couple
Steve from Lexington, SC
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Property was recently renovated and brought up to par with the other hotels of comparable rating. Room was clean with amenities normally expected of a national chain hotel. Breakfast was well thought out by the staff, with rotating menu items daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
December 26, 2015
10.0
It was perfect for our stay. We had a frig to hold our drinks and a micro- wave for late popcorn poping to wind down. Husband forgot his toothbrush and came back with warm chocolate chip cookies and toothbrush. Breakfast was plentyfull!
Kirby from Mount Holly Springs, PA
December 7, 2015
9.0
All employees we were in contact with were very friendly and helpful.
The refrigerator froze my insulin. Management said they would reimburse me for the vial of insulin that was ruined.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Southaven, MS
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Micah from Memphis, TN
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Recently renovated and a great location
The renovation was poorly done. There was no attention to detail
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrill, NY
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location off I40, super friendly staff. Beautiful room
Nothing other than wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy it

Everything was great- breakfast was super. Biscuits & sausag gravy were tg bomb!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel, plenty of parking, centrallly located to plenty of restaurants. Always stay there when in the area.
Nothing
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.