Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1312 Old Covington Highway
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers in Conyers

# 4 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Saint Louis, MO
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a nice hotel. The location is somewhat secluded and those not familiar with the area might find it hard to access. The staff seamed willing to help but not as professional as I expected. I had to ask twice for extra pillows. Good Internet signal
I found two large spider webs in the corners of the room, My checkout date was in correct and the staff collected my personal items. When I returned it took them sometime to locate and return my items. However, extending my stay was no problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 22, 2015
10.0
It's secluded, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly and professional.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Bluffton, SC
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway, clean.
TV did not work in my room.
Couple
Jean from Blue Ridge, GA
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean large room. Very quiet
Group Traveler
Scott from Cayucos, CA
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Neat hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable and quiet. Hot cookies at times.
Breakfast was ok, but not great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean.
Much too expensive for such small hotel rooms. Tiny pool. Jacuzzi water was cold. The refrigerator was not cold enough to keep things cool enough. Very basic room. Gave me a room with double beds despite my request for a king size bed. Bed was uncomfortab
Couple
Rita from Woodruff, SC
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good service
Hard to find.
Business Traveler
Robert from Harrison Township, MI
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large room.
Check in was long. It was long because the clerk could not figure out how to take a deposit for incidentals.
Couple
Clint from Semmes, AL
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms
It was a great!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.